Sleep Inn Lake Bluff

Sleep Inn Lake Bluff

Sleep Inn Lake Bluff Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3250 Bittersweet Avenue
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Lake Bluff in Lake Bluff

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lake Bluff
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Lake Bluff
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Lake Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Lake Bluff

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Betty from Lubbock, TX
January 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The first desk clerk was very informative and friendly, when we checked in. The second and third clerks were not as friendly nor informative. No mini fridge or microwave in the rooms.
Rooms were clean and ready for us. Housekeeping could not speak English, but was a happy person.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff very helpful friendly nice continental breakfast I recommend them highly
Business Traveler
Micheal from Allison, IA
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Bed and Pillows were comfortable.
Very dark parking lot in a tough area
Couple
Lora from Crowley, LA
November 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location to Naval Base.
Linens weren't clean upon arrival.

I personally felt it was overpriced for condition of room, however, location was perfect for our trip.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
location
the rooms and the bed too small

room too small beds uncomfortable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather L Markhardt from Rockford, IL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the hotel was very close to Great America so was perfect for our stay following a day at the theme park.
we made a reservation for 2 adults and 2 children and we were given a room with only 1 full size bed and were offered a dirty and very old roll away bed for an additional $15 as the only option for us to use. VERY disappointed in our experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Manito, IL
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast was above average.
Rooms are extremely small. Cleanliness could be better.

Not much to offer in close proximity to the hotel itself. It seemed like they may have updated part of the building and were not done with the rest. The rooms were very unimpressive. Small room, bathroom almost seemed like an afterthought. The single bright spot was an above average hot breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chicago, IL
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was perfect
the furnishings were old. didn't even have flat screens in the room. was put in a smoking room and I don't smoke.
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Minnetonka, MN
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location.
No iron in the room. One must check it out from the front desk. Also, the shower head was kind of rusted/aged.
Matthew from Bloomington, IL
July 16, 2014
1.0
It had a bes hot water
Our first room the air unit didn't work the 2nd room had no actual shower head no roll away bed no coffee pot no phone breakfast was over before 10 am no coffee there either I ask the girl at the counter who is the manger here in the motel

She acted as if I wasn't talking to her I had ask her two more times and she was if its not the first no surprise she didn't ask what was at all she said his name was Andy if that's true we arrived late on business for work in the area early we found your room on line thought that was nice till morning also we got a smoking room I guess this was not asked at the desk either we don't smoke the halls were smoke feel we had our grandson with us ...read more

Reviews of Sleep Inn Lake Bluff
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Lake Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Lake Bluff
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Lake Bluff
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Lake Bluff
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.