Sleep Inn Lake Bluff

Sleep Inn Lake Bluff

Sleep Inn Lake Bluff Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3250 Bittersweet Avenue
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Lake Bluff in Lake Bluff

# 1 of 3 hotels in Lake Bluff
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Lake Bluff
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Lake Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Lake Bluff

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
January 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrea from Greensboro, NC
December 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very close to the naval base. Great staff and good breakfast.
Mattress was kind of hard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danny L. from Edwards, IL
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, OH
August 3, 2015
When we arrived (1am) the air conditioning unit did not work. The front desk staff replaced the whole unit within 20 minutes of our call. The breakfast was pretty good. Not exceptional but a good variety, decent quality. No real juice, though. :(
Senior Travelers
Betty from Lubbock, TX
January 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The first desk clerk was very informative and friendly, when we checked in. The second and third clerks were not as friendly nor informative. No mini fridge or microwave in the rooms.
Rooms were clean and ready for us. Housekeeping could not speak English, but was a happy person.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff very helpful friendly nice continental breakfast I recommend them highly
Business Traveler
Micheal from Allison, IA
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Bed and Pillows were comfortable.
Very dark parking lot in a tough area
Couple
Lora from Crowley, LA
November 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location to Naval Base.
Linens weren't clean upon arrival.

I personally felt it was overpriced for condition of room, however, location was perfect for our trip.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
location
the rooms and the bed too small

room too small beds uncomfortable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather L Markhardt from Rockford, IL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the hotel was very close to Great America so was perfect for our stay following a day at the theme park.
we made a reservation for 2 adults and 2 children and we were given a room with only 1 full size bed and were offered a dirty and very old roll away bed for an additional $15 as the only option for us to use. VERY disappointed in our experience.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Lake Bluff
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Lake Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.