Sleep Inn Lake Bluff

Sleep Inn Lake Bluff

Sleep Inn Lake Bluff Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3250 Bittersweet Avenue
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Lake Bluff in Lake Bluff

# 1 of 3 hotels in Lake Bluff
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Lake Bluff
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Lake Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Lake Bluff

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, CT
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff at the front desk was very helpful; I was there for my boyfriend's Navy bootcamp graduation, and when we checked in they answered all of our questions. As a nice surprise, they also set out cake and balloons to congratulate the new sailors!
The rooms were a bit dated, but they were clean and comfortable.
Couple
Robin from Myrtle Beach, SC
July 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was very polite and professional
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucca Valley, CA
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every one here is very helpful our taxi guy was very helpful to me and my family
None very happy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
June 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Hotel staff was friendly and had info on the naval graduation. Was very close to the Naval training center. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Nice variety and open early so we could get to our destination that morning.
Room was small and didn't like the pillows. Felt like sleeping on throw pillows.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haddonfield, NJ
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff is extremely accommodating & pleasant. They over extend themselves to be helpful in any way. They quickly respond to any needs. Rooms & hotel are clean.
No microwave in rooms. Breakfast leaves allot to be desired but they are trying to improve that. Shut off filtered water machine after breakfast but if you ask staff, they'll unlock it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
January 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrea from Greensboro, NC
December 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very close to the naval base. Great staff and good breakfast.
Mattress was kind of hard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danny L. from Edwards, IL
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, OH
August 3, 2015
When we arrived (1am) the air conditioning unit did not work. The front desk staff replaced the whole unit within 20 minutes of our call. The breakfast was pretty good. Not exceptional but a good variety, decent quality. No real juice, though. :(
Senior Travelers
Betty from Lubbock, TX
January 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The first desk clerk was very informative and friendly, when we checked in. The second and third clerks were not as friendly nor informative. No mini fridge or microwave in the rooms.
Rooms were clean and ready for us. Housekeeping could not speak English, but was a happy person.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Lake Bluff
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Lake Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.