Sleep Inn Kernersville

Sleep Inn Kernersville in Kernersville

Sleep Inn Kernersville

Sleep Inn Kernersville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1406 Heartland Drive
Kernersville, NC 27284

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Kernersville in Kernersville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Kernersville
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Kernersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Kernersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Kernersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NC
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very clean and comfort able. What lked best was that i was given a voucher for a McDonalds breakfast in case i didn't want their continental breakfast.
There must have been a honeymoon because i was kept up all night. The walls are paper thin. Also, it's a no smoking environment, so you will have to step outside if you want a smoke.. Ugh

The rooms are very nice.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
September 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was a very pleasant environment. Quiet, clean. friendly and convenient.
The only negative thing I found was the square bed pillows. I am much more comfortable with normal bed pillows.

I would definitely recommend this location. It is quiet, but also convenient to eating and shopping.

Couple
Sharon from Gaithersburg, MD
August 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location was excellent; good value for the money. Nice variety of foods for complimentary breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Fairly updated.
The shower stall and toilet area were kind of tight - too close to the bed - lots of steam unless you closed the pocket door and "locked" yourself in. I guess I just prefer a really separate bathroom. There was no guide for the TV channels. Small room.
Couple
Patricia from Kingsport, TN
August 19, 2013
Couple
2.0
very nice room
not told they were painting and renovating and the smell was very hard to handle. no compensation was offered in any way. 2nd floor room we stayed in was just terrible and smile. but so was the rest of the motel.

beautiful motel and room

Couple
Jane from Lawrenceville, GA
July 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
right off hwy,close to fast food and gas staions
no elevator
Solo Traveler
Sharlene from Murphy, NC
May 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Plenty of towels, clean room, nice breakfast foods.
Really needs a business center for people who travel without a computer.

Gas and Wendy's close by. Minutes to one of the nicer steak house. Showers no tubs if you like to soak. Two floors but no ramp or elevator to the second floor. We were placed at one end of the motel as they were painting in May 2013. ( No pets ) means cleaner rooms.

Family Traveling with Teens
Julia from Nitro, WV
December 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
How to add a 3rd person to the reservation.

Hotel was very nice and clean. Wish the breakfast hours did not end at 9am (Checkout at 11am). We will be booking another night on our way back north after the holidays - Thanks!

Couple
Doug from Grand Rapids, MI
November 27, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean!
Shower light not working, sink drain clogged, fixtures in bathroom broken off
Solo Traveler
Bob from Kernersville, NC
March 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free cookies in the lobby! Free coffee 24 hours a day!
Nothing.

Great hotel for the business traveler who just wants a night of sleep. Room is small, but clean and comfortable. There is also a running track outside if you wanted to run laps.

Couple
Ben from Stourbridge, Gabon
October 25, 2011
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet and good value for money.
I had no dislikes.

Would recommend to anyone wanted very good value for money, clean and quiet hotel in good location.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Kernersville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Kernersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg