Sleep Inn Jfk Airport

Sleep Inn Jfk Airport

Sleep Inn Jfk Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
177-08 Liberty Avenue
Jamaica, NY 11433

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Jfk Airport in Jamaica

# 8 of 29 hotels in Jamaica
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Jfk Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Jfk Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Jfk Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Grove, VA
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff are the best.
The area was unexpected.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
April 2, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kevin from St Johns, Antigua And Barbuda
March 31, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Nice room, but small.
It took an hour to get the shuttle, it was a cold night, 4 adults and a child waiting in a very cold, windy spot, not good enough. The receptionist told us that the shuttle had been and we must have missed it, how can 4 adults ALL miss it ??
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 19, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Vienna, VA
February 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
THE STAFF WAS AMAZING.
Verified Hotel Guest from Raeford, NC
January 21, 2016
9.0
I like the fact that it was clean and comfortable. It was just as described online.
Just the fact that the rooms to the road tend to experience some noise from the road, I know that isn't something that they can fix.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Servio from West Lafayette, IN
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was clean and the room was ok. It included microwave, refrigerator, and some other necessary stuff. Finally, it is very close to JFK airport, 10-15 minutes.
I didn't like location, but I was looking for something good for a reasonable price. Therefore, it was a good experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Romana, Dominican Republic
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice staff, comfortable rooms. Allowed me a late check-out.
Main issue - I missed last Airport shuttle (they said 11pm but I was there at 1049pm) there is no number to call Sleep Inn at hotel shuttles info- every other hotel has a number. To JFK shuttle service stops at 12pm and resumes at 3pm -useless for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
December 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to family I was visiting, complimentary breakfast was great.
Not enough hotel parking. Had to park in residential neighborhood and got a 45 dollar ticket.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port-Au-Prince, Haiti
November 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I had forgotten my toothpaste and was able to get some at the front desk!
Reviews of Sleep Inn Jfk Airport
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Jfk Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.