Sleep Inn Jfk Airport

Sleep Inn Jfk Airport

Sleep Inn Jfk Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
177-08 Liberty Avenue
Jamaica, NY 11433

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Jfk Airport in Jamaica

# 8 of 23 hotels in Jamaica
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Jfk Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Jfk Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Jfk Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
June 14, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
July 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the stuff were good.
the room is small and has a smell
Family Traveling with Teens
Jay from Ickesburg, PA
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice queen bed room and a good breakfast. The orange juice was not syrupy like most places, and the waffles were not overdone and crusty.
The room we were in (last room available) was near the entry and street and was quite noisy. I'm sure the other rooms were not as noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, MS
May 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rate was what attracted us to this hotel but we were very pleased with our experience in every way: staff, complimentary breakfast, free parking & internet.
One obnoxious guest was loud and bombastic which made our parking lot and breakfast experience unpleasant. She was over-the-top aggressive and intrusive with us and every other guest!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Grove, VA
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff are the best.
The area was unexpected.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
April 2, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kevin from St Johns, Antigua And Barbuda
March 31, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Nice room, but small.
It took an hour to get the shuttle, it was a cold night, 4 adults and a child waiting in a very cold, windy spot, not good enough. The receptionist told us that the shuttle had been and we must have missed it, how can 4 adults ALL miss it ??
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 19, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Vienna, VA
February 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
THE STAFF WAS AMAZING.
Verified Hotel Guest from Raeford, NC
January 21, 2016
9.0
I like the fact that it was clean and comfortable. It was just as described online.
Just the fact that the rooms to the road tend to experience some noise from the road, I know that isn't something that they can fix.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Jfk Airport
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Jfk Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.