Super 8 Jasper

Super 8 Jasper

Super 8 Jasper Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
75 Indiana St
Jasper, IN 47546

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Jasper in Jasper

# 3 of 4 hotels in Jasper
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Jasper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Jasper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Lake Station, IN
September 20, 2016
1.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
did not like anything.
had to end up cleaning the room my self. Was not satisfied with anything that happened. the light in the pool ended up comming out of the wall which made it very possible for a shock risk. I had a 9 month old that was in the swimming pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from Martinsville, IN
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Me and my kids really enjoyed the pool. The bed was very comfortable also and clean.
The breakfast area could b a little bigger.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Little Rock, AR
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Kentland, IN
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, not to far from Holiday World. Close to restraunts and movie theatre. Also nice variety for free breakfast.
Can't complain, enjoyed our stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Shepherdsville, KY
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Great Shower and Breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Springport, IN
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The pool was not very private & had bugs & dirt in it. The price was way over-priced for the quality of the room & hotel. The bathroom was very tiny.
Business Traveler
Robert from Jeffersonville, IN
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Availability
For the three days we were there we entered a door walking pass large piles of garbage by the entrance. It was really disgusting. In the room I hit my ankle on a metal bar sticking out from under the bed had a bruise for a week from hitting my ankle on it
Couple
Catherine from Macon, ID
August 21, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Price was ok.
Dirty place. Sink was outside the restroom. Insects were all over the beds. We got bite by thoses.

I will never stay again in this kind of hotels

Reviews of Super 8 Jasper
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.