Hotels in Jasper

Econo Lodge Jasper

Econo Lodge Jasper

Econo Lodge Jasper Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
75 Indiana Street
Jasper, IN 47546

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Jasper in Jasper

# 3 of 4 hotels in Jasper
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Jasper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Jasper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vincennes, IN
September 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was in the middle of eating places you can walk to where you wanted to eat. There was fast food and a sit down.
One of the lamps in the room was not working. We ended up getting a non smoking room.

I had a good experience with this hotel. Staff was nice. We ended up getting a non smoking room, so we was in and out and staff never said anything and had smiles on their faces. This place has a good location. Eating places was in walking distance. It rained the day we went so we could not use the pool, it was outside. I will get this room again in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OH
September 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
friendly staff and very clean rooms.
room was a little on the small side .
Samantha from Granger, IN
June 11, 2013
1.0
It was the worst hotel experience I ever had. Broken toilet, hotel staff just walked into our room, no one cleaned our room, and room keys stopped working. Will never stay there again. Hated it.
Hated everything. Dirty and old.

It was the worst hotel experience I ever had. Broken toilet, hotel staff just walked into our room, no one cleaned our room, and room keys stopped working. Will never stay there again. Hated it.

Couple
James from Woodburn, IN
May 30, 2013
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff
Pool was closed and had been for quite a while. Weed overgrowth around front entrance
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Lebanon, IN
August 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable beds and good complimentary breakfast with a lot of options. Good value for the price.
Front entry was small, but efficient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donovan from Streator, IL
July 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Bathroom had mold all around ceiling edges in room
along with numerous dead bugs in the restroom light covers.

I
probably make 2-3 multi-night stays in hotels a year, and this was the worst hotel
I have ever stayed at. Definitely will not book this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Logansport, IN
July 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean, the staff was very helpful and friendly. It was also a convenient location for us.
The dining area was too small.

It was a nice clean place to stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It was only 30 minutes from Holiday World/Splashing' Safari. I would recommend this hotel to any one wishing to go to Holiday World/Splashing' Safari.

Couple
April from Brownsburg, IN
July 19, 2012
Couple
7.0
Clean and staff was friendly
Pool is very small, looks much bigger in pictures, breakfast ends at 9:30 and most of the food is gone well before.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Terre Haute, IN
July 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Service was rude and the room had been smoked in when it was supposed to be smoke-free.

I will never return to this hotel and will tell all of our friends and family not to come to this hotel. Bad service doesn't make happy customers.

Group Traveler
Cindy from Warsaw, IN
June 7, 2012
Group Traveler
7.0
the breakfast area was clean, inviting and excellent variety since we were ages 5 - 65 nice
the carpets needed changed at least 2-3 years ago, had a nasty one in our rooms

Small pool, clean hotel, outdated and old, burned and torn carpets. Would not think of going barefooted in room. Beds and pillows were great..Fridge and amenities were in room as stated.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Jasper
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg