Econo Lodge Jasper

Econo Lodge Jasper in Jasper

Econo Lodge Jasper

Econo Lodge Jasper Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
75 Indiana Street
Jasper, IN 47546

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Jasper in Jasper

# 3 of 4 hotels in Jasper
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Jasper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Jasper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Catherine from Macon, ID
August 21, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Price was ok.
Dirty place. Sink was outside the restroom. Insects were all over the beds. We got bite by thoses.

I will never stay again in this kind of hotels

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccordsville, IN
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Once you actually get inside the hotel its not a bad stay. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was ok.
The outside of the hotel look horrible. It makes you really worried until you get inside. The hotel is right next to a sewage plant which you can smell while your outside. The nob on the A/c was broke and the screen was busted out of the window.

I wouldn't stay here again unless I had to. I waited too long to book a room and this was the only hotel left. It was clean enough and just OK at best. My family was more disapointed than I was. The hotel is basically good enough to sleep and not much more.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Richmond, KY
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Sheryll from Indianapolis, IN
July 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Management was very friendly and accomodating.
Breakfast was over way too soon.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Indianapolis, IN
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vincennes, IN
September 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was in the middle of eating places you can walk to where you wanted to eat. There was fast food and a sit down.
One of the lamps in the room was not working. We ended up getting a non smoking room.

I had a good experience with this hotel. Staff was nice. We ended up getting a non smoking room, so we was in and out and staff never said anything and had smiles on their faces. This place has a good location. Eating places was in walking distance. It rained the day we went so we could not use the pool, it was outside. I will get this room again in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OH
September 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
friendly staff and very clean rooms.
room was a little on the small side .
Samantha from Granger, IN
June 11, 2013
1.0
It was the worst hotel experience I ever had. Broken toilet, hotel staff just walked into our room, no one cleaned our room, and room keys stopped working. Will never stay there again. Hated it.
Hated everything. Dirty and old.

It was the worst hotel experience I ever had. Broken toilet, hotel staff just walked into our room, no one cleaned our room, and room keys stopped working. Will never stay there again. Hated it.

Couple
James from Woodburn, IN
May 30, 2013
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff
Pool was closed and had been for quite a while. Weed overgrowth around front entrance
Reviews of Econo Lodge Jasper
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg