Econo Lodge Jasper

Econo Lodge Jasper

Econo Lodge Jasper Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
75 Indiana Street
Jasper, IN 47546

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Jasper in Jasper

# 3 of 4 hotels in Jasper
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Jasper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Jasper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Kentland, IN
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, not to far from Holiday World. Close to restraunts and movie theatre. Also nice variety for free breakfast.
Can't complain, enjoyed our stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Shepherdsville, KY
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Great Shower and Breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Springport, IN
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The pool was not very private & had bugs & dirt in it. The price was way over-priced for the quality of the room & hotel. The bathroom was very tiny.
Business Traveler
Robert from Jeffersonville, IN
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Availability
For the three days we were there we entered a door walking pass large piles of garbage by the entrance. It was really disgusting. In the room I hit my ankle on a metal bar sticking out from under the bed had a bruise for a week from hitting my ankle on it
Couple
Catherine from Macon, ID
August 21, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Price was ok.
Dirty place. Sink was outside the restroom. Insects were all over the beds. We got bite by thoses.

I will never stay again in this kind of hotels

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccordsville, IN
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Once you actually get inside the hotel its not a bad stay. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was ok.
The outside of the hotel look horrible. It makes you really worried until you get inside. The hotel is right next to a sewage plant which you can smell while your outside. The nob on the A/c was broke and the screen was busted out of the window.

I wouldn't stay here again unless I had to. I waited too long to book a room and this was the only hotel left. It was clean enough and just OK at best. My family was more disapointed than I was. The hotel is basically good enough to sleep and not much more.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Richmond, KY
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Sheryll from Indianapolis, IN
July 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Management was very friendly and accomodating.
Breakfast was over way too soon.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Indianapolis, IN
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Jasper
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.