Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport

Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport

Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1500 Se 5th Ave
Dania, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport in Dania

# 8 of 13 hotels in Dania
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
June 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
We stayed here two days total, once before and once after a cruise. The rooms were nice both times, and it's within walking distance of Walgreens, Dollar Tree, an awesome Chinese restaurant called Hunan Wok, and Publix if you wanna walk about 12 min.
On our first stay only, the receptionist made us feel unwelcome. He first said he didn't have us booked. After several minutes of confusion, he finally said he was joking, but in a strange tone of voice so we couldn't tell if he was really joking or not.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 2, 2016
Couple
2.0
The hotel smell bad like something old and humed . Also the carpet were really dirty!! I didn't feel comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
May 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Big room, ample parking. Clean and convenient.
Lobby smelled very musty and overwhelming air freshener. Getting a room with two beds/handicap accessible was an additional fee. Although that it's not their fault, just an FYI.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Quebec, Canada
May 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bill from Tucson, AZ
May 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
Staff provided good recommendation for dinner location.
Called shuttle - advised 15 minutes. Waited an hour and called 3 times. When the driver picked us up he said nothing. He had a front seat full of groceries as he went to the grocery on his way. No outside lighting at entry and for parking site manager
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keandra from Greely, CO
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Attendant at night
Couple
Kory from Milwaukee, WI
April 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Small room, mediocre breakfast, air conditioner smelled of mold, staff knocked at 1045 and asked us to check out (check out was at 11).
Couple
Ralph from Longs, SC
April 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Easy to get to
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Victoria from Seattle, WA
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The shuttle driver who took me to the airport Sunday morning was texting or surfing the web for almost the entire drive. I was afraid that we would not make it. I would not want to ride with him again.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.