Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport

Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport in Dania

Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport

Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1500 Se 5Th Ave
Dania, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport in Dania

# 9 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
November 16, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
airport shuttlesuite styling
older, too small an area to use the pull out couch without moving all the furniture. Limited amenities in the area
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, PA
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Convenient & fairly quick airport pickup.
Condition of the room, quality of breakfast items & the fact that they used Styrofoam products. In general the hotel felt old, unkept and unclean.

Poor quality of breakfast items. Un-named bath products made in China. Old, scratched, unkept items in the room. Everything about this hotel just seemed old & dirty. Definitely not worth the price.

Couple
Jonie from Minneapolis, MN
October 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
You can tell they did some remodeling and things were neat. It's a good stay for just 1 night if you're taking a cruise the next day. The bed was comfy, I slept real good
The smell of mildew was strong!!! They had the air conditioner on to try and over power the smell but it did not work

I would stay longer if the smell of mildew wasn't so extremely loud. You would almost need a mask. If you have any lung issues - this is not the place for you

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms, spacious, good breakfast.
The Clerk was very rude, and felt the need to give his personal opinon in our trip. We took his advise, but he was very rude. The staff was not friendly.

Good to stay the night, or for how ever many nights, but I did not feel welcome.

Couple
Doreen from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and smelled pleasant
The pool was not as clean as it could have been.

Overall stay was pleasant. Appears that rooms were recently renovated everything clean and the hallways smelled pleasant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, Peru
October 1, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joao from Sao Paulo, Brazil
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Antwerp, Belgium
September 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
every thing was perfect
no, every thing was ok for that price

as I said earlier there is nothing negative to inform you.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Hollywood, FL
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
its a great spot- close to alot- and not expensive
the location- is a lil tuff- but once u find it- ur fine

they r under going a room reno- so - all u read about the rooms smelling smoky r no longer true

Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
July 22, 2014
8.0
The location was good. I'm not from the area but with my GPS it wasn't difficult to find.
It's small but the door stop on the bathroom door didn't hold and slipped whenever yout tried to keep the door open.

Overall a very good deal and I will surely stay here again on my next visit.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg