Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport

Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport

Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1500 Se 5th Ave
Dania, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport in Dania

# 8 of 12 hotels in Dania
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arima, Trinidad And Tobago
March 18, 2017
Couple
2.0
Nothing, dirty, rundown a complete waste of money. Musty smelling room that had not been cleaned properly. Rude front desk staff when we checked in. Will never stay there again and would not recommend.
Lots, see comment above
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was close to airport and had complimentary breakfast and shuttle
They did not specify that reservation was required for the shuttle so it caused a lot of confusion and anxiety as the shuttle was not there in the hour as expected. However the shuttle company was very accommodating and I made my flight.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Huntersville, NC
February 28, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Airport shuttle
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Dania Beach, FL
February 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Food and location
Upon check in the clerk was very rude, unfriendly etc.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, Canada
January 22, 2017
7.0
Close to the airport. Free airport shuttle was convenient. Check in was quick and easy. We had two rooms for our group of 9. The rooms were nice and spacious. Decent breakfast.
One of our rooms had ants - quite badly! When we informed the front desk, they didn't seem too concerned but did offer to move us. Also, my daughter accidentally left her ipad behind in the room. According to housekeeping, it was never found.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Howell, MI
January 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andy from Vero Beach, FL
December 30, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
The rooms smelled and there was hair in the sheets, on the ail and in the shower. The ac fan was exceptionally loud and the security light signed into the room around the curtain all night. The carpet was all warn and a buildup of dust in the hall
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, MS
December 11, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The only thing I likes about this hotel was the location.
The hotel was not clean! The lobby is very clean and inviting. The hallways not clean. Once inside the room it is obvious the cleaners do as little as possible. I was very disappointed. This is the WORST choice hotel I have stayed in!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jean from Trotwood, OH
December 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was conveniently located near stores and restaurants.
We had a very bad experience with the van driver  that took us to the airport. He was angry with the desk clerk but he took it out on us by slamming doors, fussing, and driving dangerously.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.