Sleep Inn And Suites

Sleep Inn And Suites

Sleep Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3411 Us Highway 165
Pineville, LA 71360

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn And Suites in Pineville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Pineville
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Denise from Center, TX
July 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
air-conditioner in the room worked very well
hotel room was fine, the lobby and hallways were extremely HOT! There was an employee who worked the front desk and in the breakfast area who was always in a foul mood - asked us to leave so she could clean up the breakfast area and telling us her problem
Family Traveling with Young Children
Haylee from Pineville, LA
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice big rooms
The pool area was indoors and very hot. We could only stay in the area for 30 mins without having to step out.
Business Traveler
Danny from Mansfield, TX
April 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I like this hotel, the staff are always nice and polite. They are friendly and make you feel welcome.great job.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slidell, LA
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The location to the event that I was attending was perfect.
I asked if they had any double bed availability at check in and was told "no" without him even looking. Later that evening I was sitting in the lobby and overheard him saying to another guest the only thing he had left was doubles and a suite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
price
terrible breakfast
Business Traveler
Danny from Mansfield, TX
March 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff as well as the comfort in this hotel is always good. I will try to stay there anytime I have to go to that area.
could use a larger variety of tv choices
John from Maryville, TN
February 25, 2016
9.0
CleN nice goog breakfast nice workout room
All good
Couple
Mack from Mountain View, AR
February 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
Was on the first floor, staff was friendly and accommodating.
Hotel's door entry system was down and had to be let in room each time by staff. Once it was questionable if the staff key was going to work. Swimming pool was out of order and I was looking forward to partaking in the indoor pool and hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
January 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very clean. I was not expecting it to be so nice. Very roomie and quiet.
No everyone and everything was fine.
Business Traveler
Danny from Mansfield, TX
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was full but quiet and I was able to rest
Reviews of Sleep Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.