Sleep Inn Inn And Suites

Sleep Inn Inn And Suites in Pineville

Sleep Inn Inn And Suites

Sleep Inn Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3411 Us Highway 165
Pineville, LA 71360

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Inn And Suites in Pineville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Pineville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
December 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
I liked that the pool and jacuzzi were both operational and located indoors. The morning/daytime staff was polite and helpfull.
The nighttime staff was rude, unhelpful and inappropriate. My pregnant wife went to the front desk at night to ask for more towels and the man at the front desk said some inappropriate things. Also the desk in the room had old food on it when we arrived.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from West Monroe, LA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pitkin, LA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
PERFECT LOCATION CUSTOMER SERVICE LADIES WERE VERY NICE
DIRTY RESTROOM , DIRTY MIRRORS, AND PEOPLE VERY LOUD ,
Mary from Metairie, LA
September 17, 2013
2.0
Pool and quality of breakfast
The front desk staff were not hospitable. They were rude and uncourteous. Also there no clean towels for the pool on sunday morning. The man behind the front desk gave me a handfull of floormats for my family to dry with.

The front desk staff were not hospitable. They were rude and uncourteous. Also there no clean towels for the pool on sunday morning. The man behind the front desk gave me a handfull of floormats for my family to dry with.

Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
February 13, 2013
6.0
The staff was friendly and the location was great. Breakfast was good.
The carpet in the hallways were badly stained. The elevator was painted a hideous magenta color.
Couple
Ralph from Denham Springs, LA
December 11, 2012
Couple
8.0
yes it was .
the hot tub was not heated, was looking forward to this amenity,but the pool was luke warm and enjoyable.

It location is a plus to all the attractions ,price wise its the best for your money. The breakfast was a added plus ,no need to go out ,everything was provided very comfortable room.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Elmer, LA
October 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
The walls are so thin you can hear the next door people. Thats why I checked out early you couldn't get any sleep.
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Hull, TX
July 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff for was friendly and the location was great for where we were going .
The breakfast was not kept up but there was a large amount of travelers.

Will stay there again next year for camp meeting. It is very easy to drive from this location to camp grounds and was very comfortable.

Business Traveler
Ellen from Monroe, LA
March 30, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient to our convention.
They were remodeling, and I am sure will be better when finished. Towel shortage, thin towels.

Convenient, friendly and helpful staff.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg