Sleep Inn & Suites Emmitsburg

Sleep Inn & Suites Emmitsburg

Sleep Inn & Suites Emmitsburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
501 Silo Hill Parkway
Emmitsburg, MD 21727

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Emmitsburg in Emmitsburg

# 1 of 1 hotels in Emmitsburg
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Emmitsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Emmitsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Emmitsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, PA
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful
No
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Kalamazoo, MI
June 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was convenient, comfortable and clean. Our shower head was malfunctioning and was repaired almost immediately. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Breakfast was adequate, but could be a bit better.
Couple
Louis from Stanhope, NJ
May 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great place to stay. Will stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Crystal from Fort Meade, MD
March 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was warm, helpful, and when above expectation to make my stay extraordinary.
The amenities on line stated this a spa was available however the spas were only availible in select rooms rather than next to the pool.
Daniel from Forest Hill, MD
November 9, 2015
8.0
Clean, location was convenient, staff was friendly.
Breakfast was weak, price was a bit high for what it is.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, OR
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
When I call the front desk for help (ie. air conditioner stops working) the staff responds in less than a minute! I am from Oregon and I have stayed in this Hotel in Maryland on 4 occasions and this has consistently been the case! Friendly, helpful staff!
I have been staying in this establishment over the last 5 years and it is beginning to need new carpet etc. although the maintenance people keep things working and they respond to requests for fixes quickly and usually have them accomplished in minutes.

This is a great place to stay if you are traveling and or working. I have stayed here 4 different times each time 4 to 6 nights. They serve a typical breakfast, clean, staff is always present and helpful! Washer and Dryer always working and clean. Small pool and work-out facility. Quite, on top of a hill, great views from all rooms. This facility is not new but it is maintained well. Always request help or repairs because the staff want to help you and they want to fix things that are broken. This particular place functions as if the employees are part owners. I don't know if that is the case but it is a small town establishment and they take great pride in doing a good job serving. The rooms with two beds have full-sized beds not queen. We are not comfortable as a couple in the full-sized beds so we always get a King bed. ...read more

Couple
William from Bushkill, PA
October 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was clean and staff was excellent.
Hated the pillows but that is a personal thing.

The fact that this hotel was 100% smoke free was the main factor in booking.

Senior Travelers
Doris from San Antonio, TX
September 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hotel was almost perfect for my purpose - comfortable room, good TV, excellent free breakfast, accessible staff
One drawback for me was that although the ad said wireless internet was available in the room, the connection wasnt secure and my laptop does not allow me to connect to an unsecure network. Stayed @ Holiday Inn Express in VA-their connection was secure
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelley from Spring Hill, FL
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms and friendly staff
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Silver Spring, MD
August 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean. Pleasant employees
-
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Emmitsburg
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Emmitsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.