Sleep Inn Henderson

Sleep Inn Henderson

Sleep Inn Henderson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
18 Market Street
Henderson, NC 27537

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Henderson in Henderson

# 3 of 9 hotels in Henderson
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Henderson

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Fredericksburg, VA
August 9, 2016
Nothing the hotel had bed bugs so I didn't stay there
The hotel had bed bugs so my family and I did not stay there
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
May 19, 2016
Location for where we had to go.
Woman in breakfast room picked up food before 10 which was the cutoff. We had to ask multiple times for basics like a tea bag, and she gave it all begrudgingly. We were finished before 10 but was a very unpleasant experience. Front desk staff was great.
Solo Traveler
Kyle from St Paul, MN
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
Friendly staff, well maintained building and facilities.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
The staff was excellent, very helpful and great attitude. Felt safe.
One of the bathroom lights didn't work. The pillows were really small.
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
October 15, 2014
Rooms were nice and staff was great
Lack of parking spaces
Solo Traveler
Gabrielle from Macon, NC
November 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
clean rooms
there was no pool or resturant

this is a great hotel

Debbie from Springfield, VA
October 4, 2012
The staff is extremely polite and helpful! I would definitely stay again, just because of how great the staff was. Both the evening and morning staff were great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Roswell, GA
July 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
Good value, no pool, clean, and nice staff.
No pool.

This hotel is good as a stop, but not as a vacation destination, no pool, nothing to do in the area.

Charles And Carolyn from Swedesboro, NJ
July 12, 2012
Can't say we liked too much about this hotel as we had a horrendous, nerve-wracking experience from day one.
Did not appreciate the manager's handling of our situation which we did not create.

Our stay was for two days and the manager charged us for 3 days. This does not show on the statement we received from the desk but shows up on our credit cards. We were charged before we checked out of the hotel and we were locked out of our room both days and had to approach the desk to have the room unlocked each night. Elevators were not working during our stay so we had to lug our bags up and down. more

Solo Traveler
Loretha from Philadelphia, PA
May 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
The stay itself was good and peaceful.
My check-in was absolutely terrible. Check-out was easy.

I felt that I was not given the same respect as others. I had to show proof that I paid. The person who checked me in would not accept the confirmation letter I printed.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Henderson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Henderson

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

dg is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.