Sleep Inn Henderson

Sleep Inn Henderson in Henderson

Sleep Inn Henderson

Sleep Inn Henderson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
18 Market Street
Henderson, NC 27537

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Henderson in Henderson

# 5 of 9 hotels in Henderson
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gabrielle from Macon, NC
November 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean rooms
there was no pool or resturant

this is a great hotel

Couple
Debbie from Springfield, VA
October 4, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff is extremely polite and helpful! I would definitely stay again, just because of how great the staff was. Both the evening and morning staff were great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Roswell, GA
July 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good value, no pool, clean, and nice staff.
No pool.

This hotel is good as a stop, but not as a vacation destination, no pool, nothing to do in the area.

Couple
Charles And Carolyn from Swedesboro, NJ
July 12, 2012
Couple
4.0
Can't say we liked too much about this hotel as we had a horrendous, nerve-wracking experience from day one.
Did not appreciate the manager's handling of our situation which we did not create.

Our stay was for two days and the manager charged us for 3 days. This does not show on the statement we received from the desk but shows up on our credit cards. We were charged before we checked out of the hotel and we were locked out of our room both days and had to approach the desk to have the room unlocked each night. Elevators were not working during our stay so we had to lug our bags up and down. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Loretha from Philadelphia, PA
May 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
The stay itself was good and peaceful.
My check-in was absolutely terrible. Check-out was easy.

I felt that I was not given the same respect as others. I had to show proof that I paid. The person who checked me in would not accept the confirmation letter I printed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenifer from Edenton, NC
March 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were decorated nicely.
The bathroom did not have ventilation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Becky from York, PA
July 26, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was friendly.
They did not have any non-smoking rooms left.

Clean enough. Decent breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nidaa from South Plainfield, NJ
July 11, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff very accomodating
not very clean, saw couple of bugs in the room
Reviews of Sleep Inn Henderson
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg