Sleep Inn Henderson

Sleep Inn Henderson

Sleep Inn Henderson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2224 Us 41 N.
Henderson, KY 42420

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Henderson in Henderson

# 2 of 6 hotels in Henderson
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, IL
May 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
the price of the room and it was located in the middle of the things i was doing for the weekend.
when i stay here over a month ago it was under up grading of painting and still working on it no michine for drinks
Couple
Alicea from Montreal, WI
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The remodel looked great even though it was still being worked on. It was great to have a breakfast that wasn't just cereal and bagels. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly.
My biggest complaint is that the hotel had two vending machines for soda; one was out of order and the other was sold out of everything except water. Nothing major and the hotel was close enough to everything that it wasn't too much of an inconvenience.
Couple
Barry from Lexington, KY
March 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
Rooms were clean. Price was decent.
They were under renovation. They were installing floor in the entrance. There was plastic on the carpet in the hallway upstairs. Had we known before booking the room that they was renovating I would not have stayed there. No cleaning after work done.
Business Traveler
Brandon from Louisville, KY
February 28, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The room was clean.
They were remodeling so there was cutting and dust and loud music in the lobby. I wasn't notified or aware until I walked in. I was double charged for the room and still haven't gotten a refund. No shampoo, ice had to be asked for at the front desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Peoria Heights, IL
November 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We were traveling as two parties and needed two rooms. Very nice clean rooms, comfortable, good breakfast. Met every expectation.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Alvin, TX
November 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was good
Family Traveling with Teens
Joanna from Moores Hill, IN
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location of this hotel is perfect for travelers. Close to fuel, food, and local shopping. The morning breakfast offerings were plenty and fresh. The rooms were smallish but it's not like you go there to hang out!
Everything was great!
Business Traveler
Lester from Cape Girardeau, MO
November 24, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great environment and staff. Room is comfortable and large.
Have to exit to right onto highway when Everytime I needed to go left. Not hotels fault but my only complaint.

Great hotel quality for star level and price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Menomonee Falls, WI
October 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very nice. The location was close to everything.
The bathroom was small. The breakfast was not as good as other continental breakfast places. Lower quality or generic products were used in my opinion.

It was fine for the short amount of time we were there. The workout equipment didn't work. The treadmill and the elliptical were both broken.It was quiet and peaceful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Andover, MN
October 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, comfortable, perfect for our road trip!
Pancake batter was runny and not able to make.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Henderson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.