Sleep Inn Grasonville

Sleep Inn Grasonville

Sleep Inn Grasonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
101 Vfw Avenue
Grasonville, MD 21638

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Grasonville in Grasonville

# 3 of 4 hotels in Grasonville
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Grasonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Grasonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Grasonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
October 31, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catonsville, MD
October 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
Breakfast selections were more than I expected for Continental Breakfast
Water from sink and shower smelled horrible. Brushed my teeth with bottled water due to the smell.
Couple
Lynn from Saint Petersburg, FL
October 10, 2016
Couple
6.0
location
Not enough seating in the dining area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandris, VA
August 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff was super helpful and friendly. My room was clean and had more to offer than I had even expected (microwave, coffee maker, fridge, desk). Great location. Easy to find. Great value for the price. I would stay here again without hesitation.
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisburg, NC
August 6, 2016
1.0
Double booked accidently. They wouldn't refund. It was for my spouse not me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, PA
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location and enjoyed free breakfast.
Yes, i prepaid yet the hotel put a $100 hold on my acct. for "incidentals" when I saw the transaction on Sunday, I called the hotel to inquire what incidentals could possibly cost $100? The clerk replied I don't know. Said nothing they could do about .
Couple
William from Petersburg, VA
July 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
location to place I wanted to go.
Carrianne from Berlin, MD
June 22, 2016
5.0
Location Decor Cleanliness
No
Business Traveler
Genevieve from Ronks, PA
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, nice atmosphere
No restaurants within walking distance
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake, VA
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I was pleased with the room overall. It was certainly clean and updated. The breakfast was well-done, and the gentleman working the dining room Saturday morning was a delight.
The shower door leaked water all over the floor, the handicap handle in the shower was broken leaving the two sharp mounting brackets on the wall, and my daughter fell in the shower due to the extremely slick floor that has minimal non-skid strips.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Grasonville
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Grasonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.