Sleep Inn Emporia

Sleep Inn Emporia

Sleep Inn Emporia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
899 Wiggins Road
Emporia, VA 23847

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Emporia in Emporia

# 1 of 11 hotels in Emporia
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Emporia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Emporia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Emporia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Truro, Canada
April 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Clean and quiet place.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and quiet room.
Couple
Laura from Montreal, Canada
March 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Hotel Employee at reception was fantastic. She did her best to get us a non-smoking room, although the hotel was full and we had omitted to specify non-smoking in our reservation, there was a cancellation as we were unloading our luggage so she gave it fo
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bergenfield, NJ
March 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Stopped over on our way back from Florida to New Jersey after a 10 hour drive. Easy check in,modern updates in lobby and room, right of I-95.
The first room we checked in was a smoking room because we wanted to be on the 4th floor (even though we aren't smokers). Didn't think it would smell so bad but we had to change room because we couldn't even breathe. We were told we would have to pay $25.
Lynn from Mardela Springs, MD
July 31, 2015
all needs met. safe exterior. close to highway. wonderful room. we will stay here on way back home.
Couple
Janet from Lanoka Harbor, NJ
January 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Ponte Vedra, FL
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Clean enough.
Desk person was a jerk. A real know-it-all v
Couple
David from Lehigh Acres, FL
November 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
Ease of access ability while traveling.
No overall it has been a good stay both times we have stayed here.

Very friendly check in. The room was acceptable and we really appreciate the breakfast all ready before we embarked on our next day of travel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, CT
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location.
Room was dusty, pubic hairs in the bathroom floor and tub. My wife needed to clean. The concierge upon leaving did not greet us an ask how our stay was, she was more focused on talking with her friends on her cell phone. She had pircings in her nose, ear.

Dirty!!!!!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Bronx, NY
May 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

Not new construction, but very well maintained space. Room was clean and looked like it had been painted recently. Great location, right off I-95. Front desk staff was super friendly and helpful. They knew the area and were able to give us directions and recommend places to eat. Would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Michaela from Newark, NY
May 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location...great staff..very clean and comfortable
No complaints

Good breakfast..love the waffles! Very nice place to stay.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Emporia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Emporia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.