Sleep Inn & Suites Dunmore

Sleep Inn & Suites Dunmore

Sleep Inn & Suites Dunmore Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
102 Monahan Avenue
Dunmore, PA 18512

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Dunmore in Scranton

# 2 of 7 hotels in Scranton
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Dunmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Dunmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Dunmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jean from Walker, WV
August 4, 2017
Couple
7.0
The hotel welcomes dogs up to 75 pounds. For us, who love dogs, it was great to have four leggeds to meet and have around.
Met our expectations.
Sharyl from Camden, NY
March 24, 2017
6.0
The pool and hit tub were very clean.
The breakfast could be better, but the make your own waffles were amazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
October 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean, simple, and things worked well.
Really nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falling Waters, WV
March 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
Comfortable bed. Plenty of counter space in bathroom.
Shower water pressure was terrible. Shower was a "walk-in" with no shower curtain, thus very drafty. Hallways had a rather unpleasant odor. Rooms looking out the back of the hotel face a truck depot which is noisy in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scranton, PA
February 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
That it was a great price and in a great spot!
Have an adult swim time. The times I went down to swim or enjoy a nice relaxing time in hottub there would always be lots of kids and lots of noise. My girlfriend and I couldnt get the quality time we wanted in that aspect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rivesville, WV
November 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean room and nice staff
Solo Traveler
Chris from Philadelphia, PA
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good hot breakfast. Room was large. Neat walk in shower.
There was a weird body-order smell in the hallway the first night, but this cleared away by the next morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Philip from Duryea, PA
September 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the pool
we were evacuated, we waited out side for 3 hours before sending us to a new hotelwe should be compensated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Philip from Duryea, PA
September 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the pool
Being evacuated because of a gas smell. standing outside for 3 hours in the cold.waiting in line for another hour to get a room at the hotel next door they send us to.
Couple
Bruce from Rochester, NY
September 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front desk staff was excellent, passed operations staff in the hall and they always greeted you with a smile.Grounds were clean and well cared for.Major highway around the corner very easy to navigate to Inn.
I would have liked to have the smoking area away from the entrance.No coffee either day and the first pot tasted like they forgot half the grounds and filtered it through a jock strap. Signs for the waffle makers should be on the wall not machines.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Dunmore
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Dunmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.