Sleep Inn Destin

Sleep Inn Destin

Sleep Inn Destin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
10775 West Emerald Coast Parkway
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Destin in Destin

# 20 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Destin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Destin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Baton Rouge, LA
July 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Breakfast quality was bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Palestine, IN
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
If you want to be close to outlet malls, this is your hotel. If you want to be close to a beach, this may be a challenge. It is a high traffic area, so driving to the beach took longer than we thought.
It was further from the beach than I expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Checked in early. Front desk people were nice and helpful. Breakfast was good.
This hotel needs updated. Popcorn ceilings and the bathroom fixtures are dated The bathroom door looks like it's been fixed and painted 5-6 times. And the door to shower had a handle a some point duct tape on door. $--- a night hotel if it wasn't in desti
Verified Hotel Guest from Picayune, MS
June 3, 2015
5.0
Good price
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisport, KY
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved this hotel and the location. Staff was very friendly. Hotel is actually located far west destin in Miramar, but is a close drive to the beach, shopping and attractions. I will definitely stay there again when in the area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Tonawanda, NY
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
room clean. good breakfast. good price. comfortable bed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Great location
No elevators hassle take everything up stairs..

Quiet area..peaceful..

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nsb, FL
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly helpful staff faxed a letter for me at no cost answered our question about local places to eat I did not have our room cleaned because we had our dog along with us. Generous with linens and towels and beds were good. decent pillows
I found the room to be very small compared to other lodging where I have stayed. The grounds were not as tidy as I would have expected. The carpet was very dark and you could tell the vacuum was not picking up dirt next to walls and furniture.

The shower door trim is rusty and needs replaced looked nasty.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Juliet, TN
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was right near the beach, and only a few miles from the location of the wedding we were attending.
The room was a little on the cramped side. It was very small, and had a lot of furniture taking up what space was available. Also, the air cond. was larger than was necessary for a room that size and would short cycle, leaving the room cold yet clammy

The breakfast at this hotel was good, the location is great, and the staff was friendly. Overall, it was a good experience, since we weren't expecting or paying for luxury. While a slightly larger room would have been nice, the room was adequate for our needs.

Deborah from Magee, MS
July 24, 2014
1.0
The room was nice overall but I was expecting a king size bed and the room had 2 full size beds.
The pool was very dirty. The beds were not what I expected as I was under the impression that it was a king size bed but was instead 2 full size. The description was a short walk to the beach when in reality it was .50 miles to the beach.

The room was well appointed. But there was a tiny shower and the room was very full of furniture to the point of being cluttered. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were nice. In order to get your breakfast quickly you had to get in very early because the managers children monopolizedo the food and waffle irons. The location was in a decent area but falsely claims to be in easy walking distance to the beach when in fact you had to walk down 2 very busy streets for half a mile to get to the beach. For those of us with physical impairment it is a must drive situation. The pool was tiny and dirty with only a few places to sit. ...read more

Reviews of Sleep Inn Destin
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.