Sleep Inn Destin

Sleep Inn Destin

Sleep Inn Destin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
10775 West Emerald Coast Parkway
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Destin in Destin

# 20 of 153 hotels in Destin
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Destin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Destin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Dallas, TX
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Prices and hotel
The cable tv because i seen I lot Spanish guest and don't have Spanish channel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erick from Kilgore, TX
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything
Couple
William from Baton Rouge, LA
July 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Breakfast quality was bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Palestine, IN
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
If you want to be close to outlet malls, this is your hotel. If you want to be close to a beach, this may be a challenge. It is a high traffic area, so driving to the beach took longer than we thought.
It was further from the beach than I expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Checked in early. Front desk people were nice and helpful. Breakfast was good.
This hotel needs updated. Popcorn ceilings and the bathroom fixtures are dated The bathroom door looks like it's been fixed and painted 5-6 times. And the door to shower had a handle a some point duct tape on door. $--- a night hotel if it wasn't in desti
Verified Hotel Guest from Picayune, MS
June 3, 2015
5.0
Good price
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisport, KY
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved this hotel and the location. Staff was very friendly. Hotel is actually located far west destin in Miramar, but is a close drive to the beach, shopping and attractions. I will definitely stay there again when in the area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Tonawanda, NY
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
room clean. good breakfast. good price. comfortable bed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Great location
No elevators hassle take everything up stairs..

Quiet area..peaceful..

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nsb, FL
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly helpful staff faxed a letter for me at no cost answered our question about local places to eat I did not have our room cleaned because we had our dog along with us. Generous with linens and towels and beds were good. decent pillows
I found the room to be very small compared to other lodging where I have stayed. The grounds were not as tidy as I would have expected. The carpet was very dark and you could tell the vacuum was not picking up dirt next to walls and furniture.

The shower door trim is rusty and needs replaced looked nasty.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Destin
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.