Sleep Inn Destin

Sleep Inn Destin

Sleep Inn Destin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
10775 West Emerald Coast Parkway
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Destin in Destin

# 20 of 165 hotels in Destin
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Destin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Destin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ebony from Valdosta, GA
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is amazing and very friendly and always smiling and greet you every time they see you. The location is amazing stores all around and places to eat.
this is not a big deal but the bathroom did not have a door on it for privacy but as i said no big deal.

The internet did keep going in and out. However, i will recommend others to stay there. I think the staff is one of the best staffs I have ever come across and I travel alot. The hotel was very clean and that is very important.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was all I was looking for during this occasion! Staff was very nice!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zillah, WA
September 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Overal great value for the price. Seemed decently clean, met my needs and expectations.
Breakfast was nice to have, but seemed really low quality. Overall pretty good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Dallas, TX
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Prices and hotel
The cable tv because i seen I lot Spanish guest and don't have Spanish channel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erick from Kilgore, TX
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything
Couple
William from Baton Rouge, LA
July 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Breakfast quality was bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Palestine, IN
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
If you want to be close to outlet malls, this is your hotel. If you want to be close to a beach, this may be a challenge. It is a high traffic area, so driving to the beach took longer than we thought.
It was further from the beach than I expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Checked in early. Front desk people were nice and helpful. Breakfast was good.
This hotel needs updated. Popcorn ceilings and the bathroom fixtures are dated The bathroom door looks like it's been fixed and painted 5-6 times. And the door to shower had a handle a some point duct tape on door. $--- a night hotel if it wasn't in desti
Verified Hotel Guest from Picayune, MS
June 3, 2015
5.0
Good price
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisport, KY
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved this hotel and the location. Staff was very friendly. Hotel is actually located far west destin in Miramar, but is a close drive to the beach, shopping and attractions. I will definitely stay there again when in the area.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Destin
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.