Sleep Inn Destin

Sleep Inn Destin

Sleep Inn Destin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10775 West Emerald Coast Parkway
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Destin in Destin

# 20 of 165 hotels in Destin
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Destin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Destin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from Branson, MO
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Dothan, AL
April 19, 2016
6.0
Better than 2 star rating.
Sloppy calking around shower stall and no hand held shower wand.
Solo Traveler
Travis from Gray, TN
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was great
The room smelled like feet. Hotel going through tons of renovations. Elevator broken. Wet paint everywhere. Extremely loud all day long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, GA
April 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff was attentive to detail with guest and room was very clean and organized. Breakfast was well stocked and staff was very helpful.
Couple
Loren from Leeds, AL
March 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
There was contstruction going on and my room was near it so I wasn't very happy with that fact but otherwise OK. Just expected more from previous stays at this chain. This one needs a facelift pretty bad.
Couple
Ebony from Valdosta, GA
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is amazing and very friendly and always smiling and greet you every time they see you. The location is amazing stores all around and places to eat.
this is not a big deal but the bathroom did not have a door on it for privacy but as i said no big deal.

The internet did keep going in and out. However, i will recommend others to stay there. I think the staff is one of the best staffs I have ever come across and I travel alot. The hotel was very clean and that is very important.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was all I was looking for during this occasion! Staff was very nice!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zillah, WA
September 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Overal great value for the price. Seemed decently clean, met my needs and expectations.
Breakfast was nice to have, but seemed really low quality. Overall pretty good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Dallas, TX
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Prices and hotel
The cable tv because i seen I lot Spanish guest and don't have Spanish channel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erick from Kilgore, TX
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything
Reviews of Sleep Inn Destin
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.