Sleep Inn & Suites Conway

Sleep Inn & Suites Conway

Sleep Inn & Suites Conway Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
3345 W Highway 501
Conway, SC 29526

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Conway in Conway

# 6 of 6 hotels in Conway
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Conway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Conway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 6, 2016
10.0
The hotel cleaniness, friendly staff and house keepers were very informative. Breakfast was great and served on time, definitely a rebook.
One thing i was a little unhappy about was the showerhead, could not adjust to measure the pressure of water to reflect my shower massage but staff was on point in replacing. But enjoyed the stay, will sleep inn again for sure.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MN
April 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
the worse i ever experienced ,owner entered my room wed morning without knocking and was swearing and told me i ld had to leave and he wouldim he call cops if i didnt, accused me of being loud told him he had the wrong room , i left no where to go by my
Vickie from Goose Creek, SC
March 14, 2016
8.0
Ground floor...the room was OK...the full length mirror is in the wrong place,too close to foot of bed.
The breakfast smh...waffle iron broke,no fresh fruit.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NC
March 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Columbia, SC
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was horrible.
Business Traveler
Alcurtis from Lafayette, LA
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alcurtis from Lafayette, LA
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Awful
Solo Traveler
Chantall from Sumter, SC
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was awesome, I really enjoyed the set up, and colors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felipa from Arden, NC
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Yes, some of the staff were extremely rude.

I did not get the room I was

Couple
Nina from Monroe, NC
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
free parking, convenient to the beach, nice room decor, microwave and fridge in room
No

I think it should at least be a 2.5 star.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Conway
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.