Sleep Inn Charleston

Sleep Inn Charleston

Sleep Inn Charleston Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2772 Pennsylvania Ave.
Charleston, WV 25302

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Charleston in Charleston

# 16 of 27 hotels in Charleston
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Charleston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Charleston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, four minutes from my meeting, outstanding b'fast.
Nope. No complaints. Will stay there again in January 2016.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Lake, OH
November 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Paducah, KY
October 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tracy from Indianapolis, IN
October 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Louis from Wildwood, NJ
May 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location for my trip. Room was a little small, but fine for an overnight. Staff very pleasant.
The HD channels on the TV did not work for a while, but staff contacted company for servicing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Branchburg, NJ
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was cheerful and professional, the price was excellent value, comfy beds, nice bkfast!
We had a power outage at 4:00AM and my room's smoke alarm went off every 20 min. til 7AM - PIERCING NOISE so no sleep.

They did an excellent job of getting breakfast out after the power failure. Staff had flashlights for our use if needed, but of course had no control over the power outage. Everyone did the best job possible.

Couple
William from Scottsdale, AZ
June 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
staff was excellent--room clean
location

great breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness, location, comfort
The room was small, but I realize that Sleep Inns have small rooms, thus the great price.

For the money, you can't beat this hotel. It was clean, comfortable, and in a great location for our travel route. Perfect for our one night stopover.

Couple
Meagan from Geneva, IL
October 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
I just think the breakfast could be improved. The cold items were just fine, but I wasn't a fan of the microwaved hot food items. I would have preferred actual skillet cooked eggs and sausage instead of frozen microwaved egg patties and chicken pieces.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erin, TN
October 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location
no

Good experience all around. Very pleased. The restaurant next door was a little overpriced.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Charleston
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.