Sleep Inn Bracebridge

Sleep Inn Bracebridge

Sleep Inn Bracebridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
510 Muskoka Road 118 West
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1W8

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Bracebridge in Bracebridge

# 1 of 11 hotels in Bracebridge
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Bracebridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Bracebridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Bracebridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gloria from North Bay, Canada
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
They allowed me to stay with my dog even with the weight requirement change.
The smell of smoke in hall way coming from rooms in the location where I was but I guess it was because of my dog I was p,aced in the smoking area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice, clean, convenient and quiet. Breakfast was also wonderful.
There was a little rust on the tiles around the tub and on the ceiling light fixture, but nothing serious or terribly gross. Also, there was a shortage of tables at breakfast time - would be nice if they had trays to bring the food to your room.

I'm very picky, and overall I was very pleased, the price was right, and we would gladly stay again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
October 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Nice and clean. Wifi was good. Nice complimentary breakfast.
The breakfast area is a bit small.

Our room was on the second floor. There is no elevator in the hotel. We have to carry the luggage while walking upstairs.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Erie, Canada
November 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Good location. Friendly staff.
Mold on ceiling of bathroom. Hair on beds. Noise in hallway.

Not very clean. Under renovations by the looks of it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Girish from Schaumburg, IL
October 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location is very good.
Room had foul smell - the breakfast area was very small and not many choices.

The hotel room # 102 had a foul smell that was reported to front desk. They took a note but one paid any heed to my complaints. Me, my spouse and our 3 yr old son were up all night due to the smell. The front desk gave us an air fresher made by the hotel staff with a pungent citrus smell. I left a note for the property manager to call me but no one has called in the last one week. The other negative thing about the hotel was the breakfast area - the hotel was full due to the thanksgiving weekend and there was not enough room to sit in the breakfast area. It just had 9 tables and a seating capacity of not more than 20 people. The breakfast choices were not all that great. I paid 120 bucks for this hotel and would not recommend this hotel for the prize, cleanliness and breakfast. Also, no response from property manager is annoying.
...read more

Couple
Dave from St. Thomas, Canada
September 12, 2012
Couple
9.0
Wedding party kept us awake from 1:20 am to 3:30 am.
Group Traveler
Jenn from Markham, Canada
September 6, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff, and very close to amenities.
Couple
Garry from Whitby, Canada
September 4, 2012
Couple
7.0
Located near big box stores and food.
Quite basic, breakfast very limited, had better elsewhere.

Room was clean and comfortable, desk staff efficient and friendly. Good location for dining and shopping. Comfortable beds in our two double room.

Couple
Eric from Omemee, Canada
August 24, 2012
Couple
9.0
Easy to get too, clean, best pillows ever!
Needs more insulation or sound barrier between floors.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Toronto, Canada
August 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
My kids liked the free continental breakfast.
We were disappointed that there was no pool.

Very clean rooms and public areas. Seemed fresh and and modern. Good continental breakfast included. Wish there was a pool or at least a ping pong table for the kids.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Bracebridge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Bracebridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.