Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway

Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway in Charlotte

Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway

Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
701 Yorkmont Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boone, NC
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
I booked a room on line for two days stay, upon my arrival I was given a smokers room, ( I did not know smoking was allowed in a hotel)and I do not smoke so I was given a disable room, for two days,
Smokers Hotel,

I had not smoked since 1988, when they were $1.00 a pack, and I did not like the fact, that they allowed the smokers to do so. not cool!!

Verified Hotel Guest from Boone, NC
August 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Lagrange, IN
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was great from Charlotte airport and I did not have to wait long for the shuttle. It was 10 pm and they picked me up within 30 minutes once I called after landing.
A little outdated and I feel the rooms at most hotels, including this one could be a little cleaner. Hair and lint etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Sylvia from Wytheville, VA
June 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convenient location, good breakfast, two queen beds.
Rooms are quite small, with few electric outlets.

This hotel offers no luxury, but big, comfortable beds, and a convenient location central to the airport and medical facilities. The rooms are a bit on the small side.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was close to restaurants and the airport.
It was not very clean. The bed linens were dirty.

The staff was friendly. All of our lightbulbs were burned out in the room, someone immediately came and changed them out. The bedspreads were dirty, they must not ever clean those? Alot of noise, but that was to be expected in that area of town.

Business Traveler
Charles from Enterprise, AL
June 12, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles from Enterprise, AL
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg