Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway

Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway in Charlotte

Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway

Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
701 Yorkmont Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was clean .
There was only a shower and no bathtub.. Also the shower had a big hole in it.
Senior Travelers
Barbara D from Greenville, SC
September 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
This was a great experience... When I checked in the room reservation had been input wrong. The receptionist made it all good.... Nice location and clean !!!!
Noisy neighbor but front desk resolved it.
Joseph from Daytona Beach, FL
September 1, 2014
8.0
comfortable and well kept room. Convenient with fridge, microwave and wifi included in room.
Parking lot tended to filled...otherwise no complaints

Positive experience. Attractive rooms..good value.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Myrtle Beach, SC
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel reeked of cigarette smoke. If I turned on the fan in the bathro of my 3rd floor room it pulled up the smoke smell from the lower floors.

Was very disappointed with this hotel. The housekeeping staff walked in while I was in the room-didn't knock just opened the door.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spruce Pine, NC
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was close to my work location. The pool was clean. The air conditioning worked.
The internet was very, very slow.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boone, NC
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
I booked a room on line for two days stay, upon my arrival I was given a smokers room, ( I did not know smoking was allowed in a hotel)and I do not smoke so I was given a disable room, for two days,
Smokers Hotel,

I had not smoked since 1988, when they were $1.00 a pack, and I did not like the fact, that they allowed the smokers to do so. not cool!!

Verified Hotel Guest from Boone, NC
August 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Lagrange, IN
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was great from Charlotte airport and I did not have to wait long for the shuttle. It was 10 pm and they picked me up within 30 minutes once I called after landing.
A little outdated and I feel the rooms at most hotels, including this one could be a little cleaner. Hair and lint etc.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg