Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway

Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway

Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
701 Yorkmont Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MI
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The bathroom wasn't great. Water pressure was fine but the pocket door was not convenient. The door was very heavy and the handle was hard to put your fingers in.
Solo Traveler
Evan from Saint Simons Island, GA
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Warsaw, NC
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was really nice and clean
The bathroom door didn't work properly. Bathroom too small
Couple
Miche from Decatur, TX
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very Friendly and curtious. This hotel was extremely clean! The staff were amazing made sure we had breakfast the next day even when we were leaving before breakfast actually started. I would stay here again.
The only thing I can say I did not like was the color the walls were painted in the lobby. They were kinda a olive green color. I have nothing neg. to say about this place.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was good about the hotel when you needed something quick someone was always there to help no complaints
It was more than one person with my last name that had rooms as well so when I checked in they made it seem like I had his rooms when it wasn't right. Everything got fixed it was just a simple issue that was resolved no one wants to get overcharged.
Couple
Denis from Houston, TX
June 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Restroom ne details
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like that the room is spacious. The check in agents are nice and friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, NC
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly. Breakfast was great
We were told our room was a no smoking room but there was the obvious order of cigarettes
Group Traveler
James from Fletcher, NC
April 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.