Hotels in Charlotte

Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway

Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway

Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
701 Yorkmont Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Johnny from Haysi, VA
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cathy from Wyoming, PA
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

Cosmetically it could use some work, was easy to get off and on I-77 perk for me. I arrived at 1pm check in was not until 3pm but they did accomodate me with and early check in. For the one night stay that I needed it worked out ok for the cost.

Group Traveler
Tashara from Norfolk, VA
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location, clean room, comfortable beds, nice staff, easy check in
No tub
Couple
Don from Tucson, AZ
October 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location and availability
Grumpy morning desk clerk.

Great place to stay; quiet, comfortable night's stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluefield, WV
September 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved that it was peaceful!
The parking lot.

It was a very nice stay, and I had a lot of fun!

Business Traveler
Zoe from Cambridge, MA
August 12, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
I waited more than 80 mins for the shuttle because they use a min-van with only 5 passenger seats. It was ridiculous. In the morning, to make sure I made my flight, I had to pay $20 to take a cab because the "shuttle" was "full" at the time I needed.

I don't expect down comforters and updated bathrooms with a 2 star. I do expect that when I buy an airport hotel that advertises for a shuttle, I won't wait more than 30 mins at the airport and that I'll be able to take the shuttle at the time I need in the morning to make my flight. Sleep Inn didn't deliver on this expectation. All they have is a mini-van for their "shuttle" which meant that I waited 80 mins at the airport and couldn't get the time I wanted for my departure. I ended up having to pay $20 to take a cab in the morning, which meant that for my total cost I could have stayed at a nicer hotel with a real shuttle. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Melody from San Diego, CA
June 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Best hotel I have ever stayed at in terms of customer service. The front desk and every employee went above and beyond in every sense even though they were at full capacity. The hotel pictures do not do this place justice at all! Excellent!
I loved everything. I am a female that stayed alone in the room and they made me feel safe and comfortable. From the manager to the lady that checked me in everyone was gracious and helpful. The reviews are spot on...this hotel is the best.
Solo Traveler
Vicky from Charlotte, NC
August 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
Poor location. Would not recommend to a single female traveling alone.

I did not even check into this hotel. I was afraid to be in this area, in broad daylight. I found another hotel room, on my own, and paid a premium price to be in a better area of town.

Solo Traveler
Keith from Elgin, NE
August 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was nice and staff was friendly.
Area of town was questionable, but convenient.

Room was nicer than I anticipated when seeing the neighborhood. Had to wait over an hour for the hotel shuttle to pick me up at the airport. Had to call them three times before they picked me up and was already tired from a very long day of traveling.

Senior Travelers
Will from Turtle Creek, PA
June 26, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location was excellent. The guest room was very clean and attractive.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg