Sleep Inn At Harbour View

Sleep Inn At Harbour View in Little River

Sleep Inn At Harbour View

Sleep Inn At Harbour View Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
909 Us 17
Little River, SC 29566

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn At Harbour View in Little River

# 2 of 3 hotels in Little River
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn At Harbour View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn At Harbour View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn At Harbour View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Free breakfast...although the sausage and eggs were bad.
Cleanliness was questionable. Old/molded food left in the microwave. Hotel acted like it wasn't a big deal. Price was a bit expensive for room.
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Saint Charles, MO
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Waffles
Smelly smoky room Smelly common areas In the middle of nowhere Had to drive 15 min to restaurants

I would not recommend it for going to myrtle beach or North myrtle beach

Group Traveler
Mark from Midlothian, VA
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing!!! After checking in the hotel and given our room key we go to the room. Immediately stepping off the elevator the cigarette stinch hits you. We asked for a non smoking room, the lady at the front desk would not give us a non smoking room.
Hotel is old and is serious need of renovation. My guest and I were provided the smoking room/floor and we are not smokers. I hate this hotel. The whole reeks with cigarette smoke and deodorized air freshner to try and hide the disgusting cigarettes.

I do not recommend this hotel to anyone if you are a nonsmoker. We opened the windows for the entire time here. We also bought candles to burn in the room. I was sick for 10 days after leaving "Smokers Inn". DISGUSTING!!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaufort, SC
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very nice and I did feel comfortable in it. I also enjoyed the jacuzzi.
The hotel staff was not very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff did everything they could to make us feel like home
needed to be upgraded

the breakfest was good and the staff was very nice

Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, OH
June 16, 2014
8.0
I was concerned about staying at a 2-star unit, but was pleasantly surprised by this hotel.

Free breakfast offered a nice variety of foods. We also played 18 holes of miniature golf right beside the hotel because 1 game was given free for each room booked.

Family Traveling with Teens
Talibah from Concord, NC
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was great. Rooms were really clean.
I didn't have any problems

Great location to the beach, stores, and restaurants

Couple
Mukarab from Alexandria, VA
May 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large room
Front staff need to be more informative

Clean and large room, easy parking access

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
September 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
hotel was clean,helpful staff.
breakfast was the same thing for the duration of my stay

the hotel was good for the rating.the staff was helpful and the location was good

Reviews of Sleep Inn At Harbour View
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn At Harbour View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg