Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta

Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta in Valdosta

Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta

Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3026 James Road
Valdosta, GA 31602

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta in Valdosta

# 19 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Fort Wayne, IN
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location and price
Complimentary breakfast would have been better if they prepare the hot food correctly.............french toaststicks were mushy and sausage was steamed versus kept warm.

I was very satisfied with the hotel brand due to me not using the brand for some years due to the quality of the brands, however they have remodeled and the upkeep was well maintained.

Couple
Kevin from Portsmouth, VA
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and management. Hotel met our expectations for an overnight stay.
Everything was fine.

Standard Sleep Inn hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendliness of staff.
Could have been cleaner.

Fine for the money

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Brentwood, TN
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and cleanliness
Upon arrival we were given a queen room (no 2-full/queen rooms available). Though is what we had booked. After 10 hours of travel and more to go the next day, my family of four was disappointed. We had to pay--- for 2 roll-aways for my teen children.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johns Creek, GA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I did not get the room for 3 people, i need to pay extra money for a rollaway bad. the room is smell. and bed sheet is not white
the room is smell. and bed sheet is not white
Family Traveling with Teens
Janice W from Orlando, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
location
Rude staff, no basic amenities in room, would not give cream rinse, lotion, extra blanket etc... king bed only option my 17 year old son slept on the floor without a blanket. Room was not very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
July 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Shower in the room was great.
They had breakfast included and it was horrible. Inferior products. People were throwing away the food it was so bad, so why not use better products. In the room everything was cheap, the tissues, toilet paper, soap. The body lotion smelled extremely bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
July 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and friendly staff.
The bathroom floor had not been cleaned in a very long time. Lots of dust and hair. Carpet and bed were very clean though.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg