Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta

Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta in Valdosta

Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta

Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3026 James Road
Valdosta, GA 31602

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta in Valdosta

# 19 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, AR
December 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very professional. Everything was great. The location was a bit tricky finding the entrance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherika from Enterprise, AL
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We stayed at the Sleep inn & Suites in Valdosta during Thanksgiving holidays. I liked they had breakfast available, room had enough space but, in the bathroom we found hair everywhere. The sheets were dirty(good thing I brought my own) and skirt was old!
Although they offered breakfast it wasn't really good. Staff was friendly but u don't think I will still there again.
Senior Travelers
Jerry from Alexandria, IN
November 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
breakfast
you said no pets&i seen 3 dogs in the motel

do not advertize a lie

Family Traveling with Teens
George from Atlanta, GA
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsland, GA
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Conveniently located near highway with easy access. Room was clean with no issues. Breakfast was substantial with sausage, boiled eggs, pastries, bagels, and toast and the attendant kept everything well stocked. Boiled eggs quickly brought when asked.
Bed was too soft for us and pillows could have been better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yulee, FL
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Beautiful shower in bathroom and location close to interstate. No tub and nothing fancy though.
Elevator is right by some rooms and security on side doors doesn't require room key until late in day. Don't think they have a pool. Ok for the price and if you only want to sleep and leave.
Couple
John from Orlando, FL
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was a very satisfactory experience in terms a of a clean, trouble free, reliable place to stay overnight between Point A and Point B.
No

Not the best, but definitely not the worst place to stay. We liked that the breakfast had eggs and sausage, not just bagels.

Business Traveler
Andy from Georgetown, GA
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
close to everything
no

rooms are clean an staff is very friendly

Solo Traveler
Justin from Jacksonville, FL
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Newly renovated. All public spaces were clean and inviting. I loved the shower. The custom made shower was definitely a plus and unexpected. I felt very comfortable with leaving my vehicle overnight too.
There wasn't really anything that particularly bothered me. In fact for the star rating, I thought this was a great looking property. Unrelated to the property was the other guests with children who were stomping around in the directly above me.

As with most properties this size, the staffing on a Friday evening was minimal. I had no complaints, in fact thought Chris was excellent at the front desk.

Couple
Russell from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg