Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City in Lynn Haven

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2317 Jenks Avenue
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City in Lynn Haven

# 2 of 2 hotels in Lynn Haven
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, FL
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The bed was very comfortable.
The staff seemed like they were not satisfied with how their employer treated them. The breakfast was a joke: food cold, coffee cold, no staff in breakfast area as I had to go to the front desk to get coffee pot refilled.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Will at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.
The breakfast.
Couple
Jos from Springfield, IL
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
friendly staff
The internet service was bad

Staff was eager to help

Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Perrysburg, OH
August 11, 2014
3.0
Reasonably nice room. Had booked for nine night stay to for beach.
Unexpected upgrade charge for two beds which were needed and desired at booking. A better place and location could have been negotiated.

Hotel was 11 miles from the beach and not convenient daily. It was close to some shopping. An athletic group was staying one of our weekends and damaged some hotel property including the front door which we could not get in for 15 minutes until the desk clerk finally fiddled with it and got it moving and and exit sign. The laundry was only available at odd times when others left their clothing in drier for long periods. No consideration was given for those booked for extended periods. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moody, AL
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice room.
Alarm went off in the middle of the night. It was my first time booking online to Panama City so this hotel was about 15 - 20 minutes drive to the beach. Next time I need to book for hotel in Panama City North Beach or Panama City South Beach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cusseta, GA
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Smell in elevator, hallway and room was a little odd. Smoke smell.
Group Traveler
Corey from Stone Mountain, GA
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
the location was good. only 10-15 from the beach
I didn't like the lady attitude of the front desk agent when i was checking out i didn't feel welcome no smile and bad posture
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quinlan, TX
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The employee that was working was rude. Booked my stay on here thinking I got the room I requested for 4. Got there and was told I had to pay--- more for the two others. No way to get money back. And not to mention it's a sleep inn, confort inn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janine from Cumming, GA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
bathroom could use some TLC. ice bucket was dirty and had a long human hair on the plastic liner.

a little too far from the beach ...

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg