Hotels in Lynn Haven

Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City

Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City

Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2317 Jenks Ave
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City in Lynn Haven

# 2 of 2 hotels in Lynn Haven
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
March 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiram, GA
September 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
The staff was nice and everything was comfy.
It was further from everything than I had hoped.
Family Traveling with Teens
Belinda from Enterprise, AL
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff were welcoming and assisted us several times in the evening.
No

Great hotel to stay at in PC. Within short drive to beach. Friendly staff. Clean room.

Group Traveler
Christopher from Lithonia, GA
July 31, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Breakfast
Location and misleading description about location in relation to beach

Subpar nothing special

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruston, LA
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I did not like anything about this hotel.
The staff was rude, rooms were not ready on time, the housekeeping staff did not properly clean the bathroom, you had to walk your dirty, wet towels to the front desk for new ones! Awful Service and hotel!

I have never been to a Sleep Inn Suites that was horrible and unclean as this one was. The front desk staff was rude and unprofessional.

Couple
Ryan from Columbus, GA
July 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
Size of room, cleanliness, style
area immediatley surrounding hotel

Great for the price. Will stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alissa from Moulton, AL
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was clean. Pretty good price for location.

Clean, fairly close. Good for a night stay to get you over to your next resort.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelli from Panama City Beach, FL
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel cancelled my reservation and sold my room out from under me with out permission. They were completely booked so my family and I had to sleep in our car.

Horrible

Wesley from Park City, UT
June 23, 2013
1.0
Unethical. I stayed one night/4 hours and was charged above the orginal price. charged for 3 nights. it wasa the wrong hotel. will never use that hotel or priceline again. very dissappointing. They expect you to pay even if you don't use the room. ethics

arrived via airline late. 1130 pm. had to leave at 430am for a scheduled group fishing trip. stuck me in a handicapped room. too tired to get the room changed. hotel needs refurbishment. desk clerks could not answer any questions and manager difficult to contact due to his schedule. They are hard up for business. the hotel is suffering financially. they wanted my money even though the room was vacant. Unethical. I am in the travel business and I will make sure that every one I come in to contact with knows to avoid this hotel and PRICELINE. ...read more

Couple
Bill from Harvest, AL
October 31, 2012
Couple
9.0
Nice room clean and good service. Breakfast food was nice.

I will be back to this hotel as it was nice.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg