Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2317 Jenks Avenue
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City in Lynn Haven

# 2 of 2 hotels in Lynn Haven
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 13, 2015
3.0
Hotel was in poor location, people in and out. My toliet clogged the first time I used it, shower did not work! Went to sleep and got up and got out of there! Breakfast room loud, busy, not at all relaxing! Super 8 was 100% better! Would not recommend!!
Above

Above

Couple
Matt from Morristown, IN
May 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
staff was nice
bathroom was dirty. Had some mold on the wall and tile. the door was very hard to close.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff
Hall smell like cigarette smoke
Senior Travelers
Richard from Chesterfield, MO
March 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Cleaning service was poor. Stated only a smoking room was available but then said for an upgrade charge a non smoking room could be had.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shakur from Washington, DC
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The lock to the room we were given did not work my family had to wait in the hallway with our food and clothes on the floor for 25 minutes waiting for the clerk to bring and try his keys and then change our room once he confirmed the lock was inoperable.
Couple
Barbara from Chelmsford, MA
March 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Excellent room & easy access in East Psnama City (St Andrews).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, FL
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The bed was very comfortable.
The staff seemed like they were not satisfied with how their employer treated them. The breakfast was a joke: food cold, coffee cold, no staff in breakfast area as I had to go to the front desk to get coffee pot refilled.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Will at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.
The breakfast.
Couple
Jos from Springfield, IL
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
friendly staff
The internet service was bad

Staff was eager to help

Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.