Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City in Lynn Haven

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2317 Jenks Ave
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City in Lynn Haven

# 2 of 2 hotels in Lynn Haven
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moody, AL
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice room.
Alarm went off in the middle of the night. It was my first time booking online to Panama City so this hotel was about 15 - 20 minutes drive to the beach. Next time I need to book for hotel in Panama City North Beach or Panama City South Beach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cusseta, GA
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Smell in elevator, hallway and room was a little odd. Smoke smell.
Group Traveler
Corey from Stone Mountain, GA
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
the location was good. only 10-15 from the beach
I didn't like the lady attitude of the front desk agent when i was checking out i didn't feel welcome no smile and bad posture
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quinlan, TX
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The employee that was working was rude. Booked my stay on here thinking I got the room I requested for 4. Got there and was told I had to pay--- more for the two others. No way to get money back. And not to mention it's a sleep inn, confort inn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janine from Cumming, GA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
bathroom could use some TLC. ice bucket was dirty and had a long human hair on the plastic liner.

a little too far from the beach ...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cusseta, AL
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked all of the amenities that come along with the room.
The shower knob was needed some maintenance, someone seemed to have stripped the screw out.

This hotel is located in a nice area, free WIFI, free breakfast, had a laundry room, a workout room, the pool was very clean and nice. It is located about 20 minutes away from all of the Panama City Beach attractions.

Rebecca from .Q, FL
April 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
March 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiram, GA
September 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
The staff was nice and everything was comfy.
It was further from everything than I had hoped.
Family Traveling with Teens
Belinda from Enterprise, AL
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff were welcoming and assisted us several times in the evening.
No

Great hotel to stay at in PC. Within short drive to beach. Friendly staff. Clean room.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg