Sleep Inn And Suites Moundsville

Sleep Inn And Suites Moundsville

Sleep Inn And Suites Moundsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
8 Wal Mart Drive
Moundsville, WV 26041

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn And Suites Moundsville in Moundsville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Moundsville
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn And Suites Moundsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites Moundsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn And Suites Moundsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kimberly from Hanover, PA
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Narayan from Parma Heights, OH
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iselin, NJ
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel is clean and rooms are neat and clean.. Staff were polite.
Breakfast was nice with mix of hot n cold selection. Coffee I didn't like it personally. Maybe because I am used to Starbucks!
Verified Hotel Guest from Fostoria, OH
June 14, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Carole from Frederick, MD
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, safety, friendliness of staff, covered picnic/sitting area outside, good breakfast
No
Group Traveler
Julie from Boonville, IN
May 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean - friendly staff - easy & fast check in and out - great maid service - nice breakfast bar. Good location to all the local attractions we were there to see.
no
Couple
Mary from Elyria, OH
May 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
breakfast was nice. lots to choice from. very clean hotel. staff was great.
very noisey got woke up at 5:30 by a group. noise keep going for two hours
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downsville, LA
March 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, great breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, VA
December 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, new and nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, PA
September 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful and very spacious. We had one king bed and it was comfy. The hot breakfast was so good! Great hotel, we will definitely be back the next time we go to Moundsville to tour the Penitentiary!
The only thing we weren't thrilled about was that the room had a stale smoky smell to it. We didn't mind too much, a lot of hotels we've been to have it.
Reviews of Sleep Inn And Suites Moundsville
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites Moundsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.