Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg

Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg

Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
335 East Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg in Gatlinburg

# 15 of 71 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to town. Had s indoor pool and lazy river.
The bathroom wasn't very clean. Bathtub was hard and scratchy on bottom and there were black hairs in it. The breakfast needs to be upgraded. It wasn't very good tasting although I did appreciate a free breakfast and the pool area was too warm.
Business Traveler
Megan from Peterstown, WV
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Good location.
Good for a place to sleep and go.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canon, GA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
only that they had enough rooms for my family
the price for the quality of room was to high after getting there we found better ones cheaper and no multi room special and room was never done like I wanted had to go get towels myself my mother had to clean her restroom and the breakfast was bad

I will not stay at any again I feel ripped off breakfast was bad and ice all the way downstairs maids lazy, when you ask for something they cannot understand or so they say

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
April 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
Good location, this hotel is just a few blocks off the beginning of the Gatlinburg shopping and activity areas.
Rooms were outdated, public spaces were small and outdated as well. The breakfast buffet was minimal and didn't taste good at all. The pictures of the pool and lazy river make it look nicer than it really is.

It served it's purpose for our one night stay but I was glad to move on to another hotel in the area for the rest of our visit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, SC
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The receptionist was great when we checked in. I asked for more towels and she got them fir me asap. The free breakfast was more than I expected. There was even a make your own waffle area.
The hotel needs some updating... mostly just the tubs and making sure they drain correctly.The lazy river and pool both need cleaning and updating. There were no floats for the kids to enjoy the lazy river either.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roberto from Dover, FL
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I like the price
The breakfast and something bit me while sleeping that gave me bumps all over my body. It was ugly. Saw a bug or something small in the sheets also bloood in the sheets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Ijasmville, MD
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and staff
The bathroom could have been cleaner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
October 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was large, had a king bed (which we requested), and a fireplace. Off the main drag so traffic was less.
Didn't care for the jacuzzi tub - took up a lot of room and not used, huge lighted hotel sign right outside our window, very poor wifi (if at all), dingy halls, walls, elevator and common area. Price was way too high for condition of hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tena from Alexander, NC
July 30, 2014
3.0
overall i was disappointed
the room had a bad odor and was run down.

I never saw any staff. The hotel is not in a good location in Gatlinburg.

Reviews of Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.