Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg

Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg in Gatlinburg

Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg

Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
335 East Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg in Gatlinburg

# 15 of 71 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tena from Alexander, NC
July 30, 2014
3.0
overall i was disappointed
the room had a bad odor and was run down.

I never saw any staff. The hotel is not in a good location in Gatlinburg.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Churubusco, IN
July 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alisha from Lafayette, LA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Stayed one night and was a last minute booking. Hotel is Clean and is up the hill away from town but the Trolley station is right next door. It is walking distance to downtown but I wouldn't recommend doing so with small children as the hill is a workout
The elevator is hot ,slow and smells like Cigarette smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bardstown, KY
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and the hotel room matches the images online.
The staff wasn't friendly and the carpet wasn't clean. Needed to be shampoo.

Overall the hotel was right off the strip do great walking distance to restaurants and attractions.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leitchfield, KY
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was nice for the money. The bed slept great had plenty of towels & room service was good to.
Wished it had been a little closer to the strip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Lebanon, OH
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly staff, nice pool for kids
The room was not well insulated. We were woken up by chairs down stairs, the elevator door and people in the halls at 6:00 a.m. One morning and 6:30 a.m. the next day.

Fairly close walk to down town, not bad. If we would have been able to sleep better, we maybe would have enjoyed our stay more.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, FL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Size of the pool and pool w/ lazy river
Continental breakfast!!!! There were people standing outside in line to get breakfast. We tried to wait out the crowd and then they had already put everything up.

Not worth the money. Might have been if we were actually able to take advantage of the breakfast!!!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Adams, MA
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
There fire alarm beeped all night long. Obviously the battery needed to be changed. Someone should have known that and taken care of it. Also there was no working clock in the room and the light by bedside didn't work.
Reviews of Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg