Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg

Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg in Gatlinburg

Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg

Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
335 East Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg in Gatlinburg

# 15 of 71 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roberto from Dover, FL
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I like the price
The breakfast and something bit me while sleeping that gave me bumps all over my body. It was ugly. Saw a bug or something small in the sheets also bloood in the sheets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Ijasmville, MD
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and staff
The bathroom could have been cleaner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
October 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was large, had a king bed (which we requested), and a fireplace. Off the main drag so traffic was less.
Didn't care for the jacuzzi tub - took up a lot of room and not used, huge lighted hotel sign right outside our window, very poor wifi (if at all), dingy halls, walls, elevator and common area. Price was way too high for condition of hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tena from Alexander, NC
July 30, 2014
3.0
overall i was disappointed
the room had a bad odor and was run down.

I never saw any staff. The hotel is not in a good location in Gatlinburg.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Churubusco, IN
July 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alisha from Lafayette, LA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Stayed one night and was a last minute booking. Hotel is Clean and is up the hill away from town but the Trolley station is right next door. It is walking distance to downtown but I wouldn't recommend doing so with small children as the hill is a workout
The elevator is hot ,slow and smells like Cigarette smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bardstown, KY
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and the hotel room matches the images online.
The staff wasn't friendly and the carpet wasn't clean. Needed to be shampoo.

Overall the hotel was right off the strip do great walking distance to restaurants and attractions.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leitchfield, KY
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was nice for the money. The bed slept great had plenty of towels & room service was good to.
Wished it had been a little closer to the strip.
Reviews of Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites Gatlinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg