Sleep Inn & Suites Green Bay Airport

Sleep Inn & Suites Green Bay Airport in De Pere

Sleep Inn & Suites Green Bay Airport

Sleep Inn & Suites Green Bay Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1600 Lawrence Drive
De Pere, WI 54115

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Green Bay Airport in De Pere

# 1 of 2 hotels in De Pere
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Green Bay Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Green Bay Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Green Bay Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was great. The breakfast was good and rhe hotel was very clean
The suite is really silly. It's just two queen beds like a standard room with a huge area if wasted space with a sleeper sofa. I guess it would be good fir a large group of people. It wasn't luxurious like some suites when I travel
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, NJ
November 16, 2013
8.0
The staff was courteous, attentive, and accomodating.
The room needed a light dusting and one of my pillow cases had a bloody stain, yuck!
Business Traveler
Martin from Plainfield, IL
October 21, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Large Comfortable Rooms. Large Flat Screen TV. Plenty of Cable Channels to choose from and High Speed Wireless Internet. Good selection of hot items for breakfast.
Couple
Ken from Rice Lake, WI
September 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Front desk help was great, near several highways

We were very happy, because of the staff, pool, breakfast, I thought it was more than a 2 star motel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kris from Hayward, WI
June 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
this hotel was much nicer than expected!!
our room was right by the exhaust fan, little noisy
Business Traveler
Rick from Richfield, WI
January 31, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
I got a free cookie when I checked in and the staff was pleasant.
There wasn't free WI-FI

The reason for my stay was me and a co-worker had to stay here overnight to finish a job near by the next day. This is not a luxurious place. It's nice, it's clean, and it was a place where I was able to lay my head down. It was also very inexpensive.

Couple
James from Fountain City, WI
October 4, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was close to Lambeau Field, had a bus to take us to the game and a safe ride back. Staff was very friendly.
NA
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from De Pere, WI
August 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room set up, breakfast, WiFi
The pool was a salt, sweat bath.

Room was appropriate for business or family, staff was friendly, breakfast was taken care of and stocked. pool needed better looking after, salty and low water.

Couple
Crystal from Racine, WI
August 6, 2012
Couple
9.0
The pillows were fantastic! Beds comfortable. Room nicely decorated.
Couple
Joe from La Crosse, WI
November 24, 2011
Couple
7.0
Clean.
Expensive and lame work out facilities.

Convenient, clean and very comfortable bed.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Green Bay Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Green Bay Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg