Sleep Inn & Suites Green Bay Airport

Sleep Inn & Suites Green Bay Airport

Sleep Inn & Suites Green Bay Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1600 Lawrence Drive
De Pere, WI 54115

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Green Bay Airport in De Pere

# 2 of 2 hotels in De Pere
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Green Bay Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Green Bay Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Green Bay Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The queen suite was quite large--lots more space that you typically get. Two queen beds, sofa bed, table/chairs, microwave, fridge, safe, armoire, dresser, and still lots of floor space.
Deadbolt on our door didn't work--thankfully it had that sliding lock so we could sleep without worrying too much.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Lansing, IL
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I thought it was priced great!
One thing that would have been helpful to us is a fridge in the room. We did have a cooler with us, so were able to keep drinks cold by replenishing ice. But we didn't bother keeping restaurant leftovers because there was no place to store them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very clean, right temperature and cozy. Felt like home :)
I was really looking forward to the gym, but it was just so small. Smaller than a regular room. Breakfast is great, wished they served fruits. But that's just me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Belinda from Marquette, MI
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was great! Staff were helpful in finding a place to eat.
n/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Eau Claire, WI
May 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfast
Tje airconditioner was very loud. The room was very small. The bathroom was tiny. Ceiling very low in bathroom also.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Andover, MN
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Very loud, rude front desk employee, no refrigerators in hotel room, food was unedible.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pound, WI
March 3, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
August 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
The breakfast was pretty good and the staff kept up on a busy morning. Checkin and checkout was very quick and easy.
The room smelled a bit musty or smoky when we entered even though it was a non-smoking room. The bathroom was very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from East Troy, WI
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ishpeming, MI
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very friendly staff. Good location.
Dirty sheets on both beds.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Green Bay Airport
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Green Bay Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.