Hotels in Camdenton

Sleep Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks

Sleep Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks

Sleep Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1390 East U.S. Highway 54
Camdenton, MO 65020

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks in Camdenton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Camdenton
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Peggy from Sandwich, IL
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
convenience to cousin for visiting
the food for breakfast. the waffles didn't taste good. the sausage was poor grade and so was the biscuits and gravy. Went to Sonic just up the street instead.
Couple
Walter from Beggs, OK
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
price and location
I wish there'd been a refrigerator in the room.
Couple
Mark from St. Louis, MO
August 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was excellent.
Was in a non-smoking room on the smoking floor. Could smell smoke all throughout hallway and in room.

Overall the hotel was very nice. Clean with lots of space in rooms and breakfast room. Employees were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend to others and stay there again in the future.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stilwell, KS
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was very convenient.
Our non-smoking room was on a smoking floor. Odors filtered into the room and the elevator. The clerk said she could not move us because we booked the room through Priceline.
Couple
Donald from Conroe, TX
June 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent accomodations. Staff is extremely dedicated to the customers needs.
THERE IS NOTHING TO DISLIKE ABOUT THIS ESTABLISHMENT.

I've stayed here many times now and recommend it to any and all people travelling through and around the Lake of the Ozarks area. Do NOT go through Priceline or any other service. Call the Front desk and talk to a real live person. You will get a better deal this way. Will I be going back to this Hotel??? ABSOLUTELY !!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Wildwood, MO
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Simple, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Not really - exceeded expectations for 2 star hotel. I would stay there again.

Friendly staff, good breakfast, reasonable room - exceeded expectations for 2 star hotel. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Camdenton, MO
April 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean new rooms. Very nice staff Walmart and restaurants nearby
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Mt. Vernon, MO
April 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel's indoor pool was nice and my kids loved staying there. The staff was friendly and the breakfast we had before checking out was great.
Group Traveler
Russ from Lees Summit, MO
November 20, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms and friendly staff.

After a long day of shopping, it was nice to go to the hotel and relax. We were impressed at how clean the rooms and hotel was. We got into town and immediately started shopping and I called to let them know we would be doing a late check in. They said it perfectly, "Not to worry, your room will be waiting for you." I was very surprised that there was a sitting area on the 4th floor! ...read more

Couple
Debbie from Farmington, MO
August 27, 2012
Couple
8.0
Conveniently located and
clean.
We were on the 1st floor, could hear all footsteps from room above us all night long.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg