Sleep Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks

Sleep Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks

Sleep Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1390 East U.S. Highway 54
Camdenton, MO 65020

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks in Camdenton

# 1 of 6 hotels in Camdenton
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from St. Louis, MO
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy access to concert we went to. Staff was informative and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Would stay there again for sure.
Business Traveler
Sharon from Hartsburg, MO
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were super pleasant. I arrived early and there was no problem getting my room.
Hallway air conditioning unit was being worked on. Lots of banging. But I know could not be helped
Business Traveler
Julie from Neosho, MO
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I felt it was very clean in my room. I even did the white glove test in the bathroom and jacuzzi tub. Passed with flying colors. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone needing a room in this area.
Nothing, everything was wonderful! I was there for 4 days and didn't have a single bad experience!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Buren, AR
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good location and friendly staff
Bathroom needed some upkeep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Berwyn, IL
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, CT
September 25, 2014
10.0
the breakfast was very good,the suite was roomy.
no

a little out of way.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckhorn, KY
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We drove over ten hours to get to this hotel, very long day. We told them that we would be coming in late and they said that would not be a problem. The whole stay was one of the best we have had, the beds were great, the TV, the breakfast.
The Internet was not as good as some but that was the Internet, not the Hotel. They might get a different WifI provider, but they also had a computer that could use as well. The Hotel made up for the wifi.
Family Traveling with Teens
Peggy from Sandwich, IL
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
convenience to cousin for visiting
the food for breakfast. the waffles didn't taste good. the sausage was poor grade and so was the biscuits and gravy. Went to Sonic just up the street instead.
Couple
Walter from Beggs, OK
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
price and location
I wish there'd been a refrigerator in the room.
Couple
Mark from St. Louis, MO
August 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was excellent.
Was in a non-smoking room on the smoking floor. Could smell smoke all throughout hallway and in room.

Overall the hotel was very nice. Clean with lots of space in rooms and breakfast room. Employees were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend to others and stay there again in the future.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Lake Of The Ozarks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.