Sleep Inn And Suites

Sleep Inn And Suites in Kingsport

Sleep Inn And Suites

Sleep Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
200 Hospitality Place
Kingsport, TN 37663

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn And Suites in Kingsport

# 5 of 16 hotels in Kingsport
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Indianapolis, IN
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
clean rooms and friendly staff. Good access to airport.
dining options very limited around hotel.
Couple
Larry from Xenia, OH
September 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Room rate was great! Breakfast is a bonus! (Saves $!!!) The Hotel areas were clean; we'll maintained and recently refurbished. We would definitely recommend this hotel due to the above and it's location!
No
Solo Traveler
Jacques from Chattanooga, TN
August 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The housekeeping staff was very polite n helpful.
I was charged twice for the room but the mistake was quickly taken care of and reversed. Unfortunately,it took money from my holiday travel and couldn't be refunded or posted till after the holiday.
Couple
Ronald from Tullahoma, TN
July 8, 2013
Couple
5.0
Located near airport and close to the interstate.
First time I have stayed at a 2 star hotel. I was not impressed.

The hotel is only 2 stars, so you get what you pay for. The room did not have a tub but a shower. There was no closet, but a clothes rack. The television was a nice wide screen. There was a refrig in the room. The linen was bedding was not quality. The breakfast was above average.

Solo Traveler
Cathy from Ivanhoe, VA
November 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Modern upgrades.
There is nothing
I did not like.

The hotel was clean and attractive with modern amenities. The staff was cordial and they had airport shuttle service. I was very pleased with Sleep Inn.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Jackson, TN
October 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was very neat and the greatly decorated.
It didn't have a bath tub, only a shower. It was also very small.
Couple
Melissa from Manchester, PA
August 11, 2012
Couple
7.0
The room we were in was really neat.
The room smelled like smoke.

This hotel was a good hotel room. The breakfast was good.

Couple
Jeff from Mcleansville, NC
October 11, 2011
Couple
7.0
Asked for a non-smoking room, but got a smoking room, otherwise I would rate higher.

Great staff, friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Garland, TX
August 26, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
not a lot
Our non-smoking room reeked of cigarette smoke. It was horrid.
Solo Traveler
Betty from Warren, MI
July 21, 2010
Solo Traveler
5.0
see not likely to recommend

I usually have good luck booking with priceline, not so with this hotel, also one other family member stayed here, same unpleasant experience, the staff was very nice.

Reviews of Sleep Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg