Sleep Inn and Suites at Concord Mills

Sleep Inn and Suites at Concord Mills

Sleep Inn and Suites at Concord Mills Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7821 Gateway Lane
Concord, NC 28027

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn and Suites at Concord Mills in Concord

# 11 of 17 hotels in Concord
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn and Suites at Concord Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn and Suites at Concord Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn and Suites at Concord Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laytonya from Clarksburg, MD
August 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location only
It was dingy, small room, poor service, loud guets late a night, police at premiseson several occassions. I wish I could get a refund for our stay it was an AWFUL experience and DISGUSTING. I will not stay there or refer this hotel to anyone.
Solo Traveler
Marjorie from Gray Court, SC
July 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was not a generic hotel room, I loved the art and bedspread and how large the room was! It was very convenient to the highway.
I was woken up twice by housekeeping. DO put out the Do Not Disturb if you want to sleep past 8am! The bed was a little uncomfortable, but for the cost and star rating, it was better than I expected and I slept soundly (until the rap on my door, that is!)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorton, VA
June 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location/staff
Some how room has dampening smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
June 12, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rialto, CA
June 7, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Price
Condition of the hotel was old need renovating.
Solo Traveler
Chimaine from Seffner, FL
April 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
had an odor to the room
Business Traveler
Cami from Asheboro, NC
March 21, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Pillows
Yes...cigarette smoke...the fact that you could hear every footstep above, and beside you and hearing your neighbors....room was smaller than the picture shows....exercise room equipment needed repairs badly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tonya from Raleigh, NC
March 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room size and convenience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherrills Ford, NC
September 27, 2016
Couple
3.0
The beds were very comfortable
Only Small pillows on the beds. The door had large gaps around it and let in a large amount of light. At the continental breakfast the coffee and orange juice were both watered down.
Couple
Cheryl from Wadsworth, OH
September 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location. Close to Charlotte Motor Speedway. Walking distance to numerous restaurants. Huge mall. Frig was convenient. Felt safe. Free internet a plus.
Room could use a little updating. Tiny pillows. Not a big fan of any hotel's free breakfast.
Reviews of Sleep Inn and Suites at Concord Mills
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn and Suites at Concord Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.