Sleep Inn & Suites Allendale

Sleep Inn & Suites Allendale

Sleep Inn & Suites Allendale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4869 Becker Drive
Allendale, MI 49401

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Allendale in Allendale

# 1 of 1 hotels in Allendale
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Allendale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Allendale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Allendale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Okeenma from Wayne, MI
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Location to the University.Room seemed to be clean. Staff friendly but seemed oblivious to the conditions surrounding them.
The first impression was it was filthy. The lobby furniture was dirty and tattered. Surprise the pool was closed. The computer was down so unable to print boarding pass.The elevator/hallway carpets were filthy. Employees gathered around smoking out front.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harper Woods, MI
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Proximity to Grand Valley State University
That the pool was closed and the "exercise" room had really only one working machine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Ypsilanti, MI
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, great breakfast, quiet
Pool was closed, bathroom was tiny and sink was in main room instead of bathroom
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Boston, MI
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
the clean rooms,the staff that were not the ones we had issue with,and breakfast.
they did not make us aware that the pool would be closed. they did not have refrigerators in every room. they gave away 3 of ours rooms and we had to consolidate ourselves and share rooms. two of our rooms had their key cards deactivated twice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mentor, OH
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Good location close to our destination (Grand Valley State).
Stinky mulch. First room wasn't cleaned. Second room was. Stinky unclean carpets. Hair on my pillow. Pretty sure the bites on my ankles were not from mosquitoes (although didn't visibly see any bed bugs). Staff was friendly. Breakfast nothing special.
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, MI
June 23, 2016
8.0
Clean, easy check in and out. Simple but good breakfast.
We could hear the people next to us like they were in our room. Just seemed strange to hear them that loud, like paper thin walls. That was annoying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, OH
June 7, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
May 31, 2016
8.0
Room design
Breakfast
Couple
Theodore from Lansing, MI
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
We have spent twice as much on rooms that were not as nice! It was a great place to stay and we will keep it in mind if over that way again and need a room :)
We prefer warm breakfast so we skipped that and went to a restaurant. It was as advertised though. That was just our personal preference
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Allendale
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Allendale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.