Hotels in Allendale

Sleep Inn & Suites Allendale

Sleep Inn & Suites Allendale

Sleep Inn & Suites Allendale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4869 Becker Drive
Allendale, MI 49401

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Allendale in Allendale

# 1 of 1 hotels in Allendale
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Allendale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Allendale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Allendale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
March 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Karin from La Grange, IL
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location. It is locate two blocks from the Grand Valley University (Allendale) campus. There is a great casual sports pub about 150 yards away. I have stayed at this hotel three times. The staff has been great each time.
Yes, the walls do not do enough to keep noise out. And when guests are walking and talking past your door is seems like they are in your room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southgate, MI
December 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were outstanding,polite and helpful.Very accommodating! The breakfast area was well supplied with a variety of choices and fresh,very clean. The rooms are newly remodeled and beautiful.
no

overall it was a wonderful experience,priced right and cozy. The entire hotel was very clean including the pool area.My heater was acting up at first,but the aft. clerk Meranda came right up and fixed it. She was as sweet as anything,helpful and kind!!!It was snowing hard,and that gal was out there shoveling and putting down salt for the guests safety. The entire staff were wonderful. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from St.Louis, MO
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel excedded my expectations by all measure. We arrived late. The staff where very helpfull with finding a good place for me to order a pizza for my 10 year old. The water pressure in the showers was better than some five star hotels I have stayed in.
No, for the price it exceeded my expectations and by most measure was better than much more expensive hotels I have stayed in.

Excellent

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location, very clean room. Breakfast was good.
room size/layout.

When we booked a queen sized room, I thought it would be a good room. This room was very small. The bathroom shower was cramped, the sink and mirror were outside the bathroom and right next to one of the beds!! Nothing but a 20 inch "wall" seperated us. This made sleeping after one person got up nearly impossible!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Westland, MI
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was great and clean. The staff was friendly and courteous. The breakfast was great. Not just muffins and dounuts. Really enjoied the staff and will definitely stay at this hotel again and highly recommend it to others.

Hotel was clean and neat. Staff was friendly and courteous. Pool was clean and maintained. Near food and restaurants. Highly recommend

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Hersey, MI
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff very helpful and professional
Some things in room needed repaired

Overall I would stay again if I were in the area

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Jerome, MI
August 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
That they allowed us to stay longer than we planned.
The room was small. But it did work out okay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Celia from Jackson, MI
July 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very quiet area and nearby areas to walk to for eating out or dining in at.
need small refrigerators for each room to hold

Very clean and complimentary breakfast was excellent.

Couple
Jeff from Bloomington, MN
April 24, 2012
Couple
The staff is friendly and it's near the university. The Internet speed is decent and it's free.
The hallways is kind of dark but it's OK.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Allendale
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Allendale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg