Sleep Inn Amherst

Sleep Inn Amherst in Buffalo

Sleep Inn Amherst

Sleep Inn Amherst Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
75 Innkeepers Lane
Amherst, NY 14228

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Amherst in Buffalo

# 14 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Amherst
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Amherst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Amherst

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Valerie from Knoxville, TN
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very nice, exceeded my expectations! The free breakfast was hot and delicious. There was also coffee and hot water available all day.
Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I've never been a fan of this chain/brand (putting it mildly), but this property was okay. I was pretty surprised at the decency of this hotel versus others of the same brand that I've stayed in over the years. Not too bad.
Rooms are pretty small (I had a king room), and the coffee in the room and in the breakfast area was poor. I also didn't get my wakeup call.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was very helpful when we had to move rooms due to no fridge in our room. Then we had to move again as the fridge didn't work.
That the house keeping staff check the fridges to make sure that they worked rooms that we were moved to.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice clean. Courteous staff, will look to book back in near future
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Lake, OH
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
pool area was nice
The room smelled horrendous !!!!!! and they could not move us to a different room

When you ask for a non smoking room, you should get one, or at least be told ahead of time that there might not be one available

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, NY
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, price and cleanliness.
no

We will make it a point to stay here in the future!

Couple
John from Dekalb, IL
September 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable King sized bed; delicious breakfast; efficient and friendly staff. Staff provided immediate assistance in locating interesting sites in Buffalo.

Excellent price. I would recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jannese from Washington, DC
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room and the cleanliness of the hotel.
no there wasn't.

It is located in a great location from my daughter's school. The friendliness of the staff. I like the way the staff accommodated me during my stay.

Senior Travelers
Jack from Queensbury, NY
August 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
the room was very nice and clean and the breaksfast was good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, up to date and pleasant
Room toward the smaller side. No bathtub.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Amherst
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Amherst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg