Sleep Inn Amherst

Sleep Inn Amherst

Sleep Inn Amherst Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
75 Innkeepers Lane
Amherst, NY 14228

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Amherst in Buffalo

# 17 of 64 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Amherst
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Amherst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Amherst

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Perry from Bancroft, Canada
January 15, 2017
10.0
The 2 gentlemen who operate this hotel were friendly and efficient. This is the best hotel we've stayed at and I just celebrated my 80th birthday!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wurtsboro, NY
December 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Norfolk, NY
December 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
LOCATION!!! Tucked in back of a bigger hotel, it was peaceful and quiet! Close to great shopping and restaurants!
Nothing!
Couple
Derek from Erin, Canada
November 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were excellent ,location just out the way enough
Nothing
Couple
Linda from Commerce, MI
November 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff and cleanliness, the pillows weren't bad either, very comfortable bed.
It was always a bit more than warm in the dining area. For older patrons, they may have trouble getting to the expressway since there is not traffic light to make a left from the property. But, all in all it was a great stay for the $$.
Sam from Brooklyn, NY
July 5, 2016
10.0
all perfect
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, CT
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room is excellent. Location is also fine.
In breakfast section it may be improved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pranav from Cincinnati, OH
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One of the best economical hotel with decent rooms, free breakfast and helpful and collegial staff. We were a group of 4 people and there were no additional charges. Definitely recommend.
The bathroom could definitely benefit from added space - quite small with no proper exhaust. Little inconvenience but of not much significance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoney Creek, Canada
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our welcome from hotel employee made our stay very pleasant. We arrived early but hotel employee checked us in so quickly and our room was all set up to accommodate the 4 of us. Many hotels never remember to leave extra towels or cups when there is more t
Group Traveler
Julie from Buffalo, NY
March 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We loved the breakfast and all day coffee and tea!
The rooms were slightly smaller than usual, but fine for what we needed!
Reviews of Sleep Inn Amherst
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Amherst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.