Sleep Inn Airport

Sleep Inn Airport

Sleep Inn Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1911 Sullivan Rd
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Saint Cloud, FL
June 14, 2016
2.0
Staff
Couple
Kianna from Atlanta, GA
May 23, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rathdrum, ID
April 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Bed was comfortable and room was fairly quiet for the type of hotel. Pleasantly surprised!
Room had a slightly astringent smell at first but with the fan running it quickly disappeared.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Kent, WA
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very nice. Much better than expected!
The hall way had an odd odor. It didn't make it into the room, only in the hall way.
Couple
William from Lubbock, TX
February 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
The Staff and breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Excelsior, MN
January 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
The best thing about this hotel was the staff...the patience she showed us was something else...we were dead tired and she would patiently answered our questions ... Room was clean and had everything we needed for the night..
The location was close to the airport which is what we needed. All in all a good experience and again I can't say enough about your reception staff night and morning and your van driver ....
Solo Traveler
J Jeffrey from Havertown, PA
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, MS
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The only thing that was nice about the hotel was the location.
Was there for five days my rook key was deactivated twice and I had to stand in line after having a long day out in town for someone to reactivate it. One time I was told that it was activated and walked down to my room and l walked back because it wasn't

First day my room was not cleaned after I complained about the sheets smelling like dog and I had to request sheets to make the bed myself. Second I use my own towels and one of my towels was picked up by staff and I called to see if I can get my towel back with my daughter name written on it and no one can find my towel and had to leave without my towel and not even an apology. I would not recommend this hotel for long stays and family. ...read more

Business Traveler
Georgine from Marshall, NC
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Thomas from Santa Rosa, CA
March 7, 2014
7.0
We had difficulty finding the Hotel. The signs or directions to the Hotel were very poor. The lady behind the check in counter was formal but not overly helpful or friendly. The bed was very comfortable. Overall I would stay in the hotel again.
No
Reviews of Sleep Inn Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.