Sleep Inn Airport

Sleep Inn Airport in Atlanta

Sleep Inn Airport

Sleep Inn Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1911 Sullivan Rd
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Georgine from Marshall, NC
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Thomas from Santa Rosa, CA
March 7, 2014
7.0
We had difficulty finding the Hotel. The signs or directions to the Hotel were very poor. The lady behind the check in counter was formal but not overly helpful or friendly. The bed was very comfortable. Overall I would stay in the hotel again.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tabatha from Bunn, NC
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The rooms where nice and clean.
The older lady that works the front desk was very rude. She would not take acctountablity for the hotel mistake. I called to confirm my late arrival and they still cancel my reservation. Then the lady told me it was my fault the the employee that I spoken

To did not let her know. Before I got there I called about directions and was told that she couldn't help me with getting there. I really just wanted to let y'all keep the money and go stay somewhere else I will not stay at another sleep inn

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, SC
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room.was very very small and it was the worst complimentary breakfast i ever had. There was not even any staff to refill anything and the front desk clerk was rude. When 9:30am came, which was the end of.breakfast, she cut the lights off. Not good.

Worst sleep inn yet and am usually very pleased with sleep inn.

Couple
Alan from Bryant Pond, ME
February 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
close to airport,low cost
very noisy,banging doors,can hear planes until 1am,train nearby /all times /night /day run down hotel
Couple
Kathy from Carrabelle, FL
October 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
This was a pleasant surprise. Got stuck in Atlanta between flights and booked at last minute. The shuttle picked us up immediately, the front desk person was a delight and the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was above average.
Not really. For the price and location it was amazing.

Pleasant experience for a weary traveler! Friendly staff, quick shuttle service, comfortable room and above average complimentary breakfast. There was a good restaurant in the parking lot which was helpful as we were stranded between flights and had no vehicle. Would definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, near rail station convenient to work. They've refurbished the rooms with more updated TVs & carpet.
Not all rooms have refrigerators, and they could use an overhaul of the heat & air system.

Great hotel for the price, still need some work. Cleanliness is good. I would come back again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Craig who was at the desk when we checked in. And then the young gentleman who checked us out. Both were very nice.
The elevator had duct tape on it, there wasn't much breakfast left when we got there about 9am, the bathroom door didn't shut all of the way.

Overall is was a good experience. I would stay there again.

Kirk from Carpentersville, IL
January 25, 2013
1.0
Nothing
Stains on the sheets, ants in the bathroom. Place is disgusting.

Do not go to this hotel. Horrible!!

Solo Traveler
Angela from Sisters, OR
September 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, airport shuttle convenient.
Shower stall had rubber no-skid strips coming off.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg