Skyview Motel

Skyview Motel

Skyview Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1560 Bergen Blvd
Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Hotel Guest Rating for Skyview Motel in Fort Lee

# 4 of 6 hotels in Fort Lee
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Skyview Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.3.0
1.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Skyview Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Skyview Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 30, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Los Angeles, CA
December 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room had a bad smell and was not pleasant. The toilet seat was broken.
Couple
Denise from Martin, KY
October 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything. It was disgusting. You could tell the room had not been cleaned in a very long time! hair in the bed, on the floor, bathrooms was disgusting cigarette ashes everywhere.

It was so disgusting that we couldn't stay in there we slept in our vehicle

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, VA
September 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Room was not very clean and sheets were stained
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
September 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Dirty, dirty towels, uncleanly, rust and peeling paint on door. Bugs.. oh yea, bugs . Just dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burdett, NY
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is nice. quiet. No complaints. Its literally 5 minutes to the GW bridge. Quick into city and a decent price compared to across the river. Free wi-fi and it works GREAT.This is my second time at this motel. Last time was new years eve 2010
online it said no fridege. day two i realized there was a fridge in the door of the desk. i would have brought food and saved money if i knew there was a fridege.
Solo Traveler
Andre from Campinas, Brazil
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
smelling bad and not being clean is a deal breaker.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Horseheads, NY
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice, large room, up to date. It's about 1.8 miles from the George Washington Bridge, so that's walking distance for me. Fort Lee is a convenient way to get into Manhattan.
Solo Traveler
Bang from Pittsburgh, PA
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
big room size
towel hanger broken off just touched,

elevator slow, i did not see microwave

Business Traveler
Karen from Jonesboro, GA
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
This trip I saw alot of people outside during the day and night. Usually I don't see or hear anyone

Location

Reviews of Skyview Motel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Skyview Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.