Skylark Resort Motel

Skylark Resort Motel

Skylark Resort Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3917 Atlantic Avenue
Wildwood, NJ 08260

Hotel Guest Rating for Skylark Resort Motel in Wildwood

# 9 of 76 hotels in Wildwood
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Skylark Resort Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Skylark Resort Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Skylark Resort Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Perkiomenville, PA
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was help full and kind.the room was clean and fresh.
The parking was limited but the staff was able to get me a spot soon after i checked in . Thanks for that!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Iselin, NJ
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Proximity to the beach
Limited Car park. Bathroom and toilet were cramped. The drain in the toilet washbasin didn't drain properly. The bathroom shower wasn't very comfortable, didn't even function at average speed, either gave hot water or cold water not lukewarm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anjail from Philadelphia, PA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Board walk and beach was a short walking distance
Hotel room had a broken door knob which was a problem getting in and out the room. Told front office of the problem but they did not fix the door knob. They didn't have a lot of spots in there parking area to park vehicles.
William from Phila., PA
August 22, 2014
9.0
it was clean and staff was friendlyno

it clean and near boardwalk and aresturant

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable beds, clean rooms. Fridge in room was great and free parking was awesome. Really close to the beach and pool and roof deck were great.
Only thing that I would have improved was water pressure in the shower.
Couple
Gilles from Laval, Canada
July 19, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oaklyn, NJ
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The management could not have been more friendly.

This was a last minute trip for me. The price for its location was ideal. Barely a block from the boardwalk, I never had to pay additional parking and had access to any type of food I wanted. Very convenient place to stay.

Alissa from Middletown, NJ
June 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkton, MD
June 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
The loaction
Very small and run down. The couple next to us was smoking weed and could smell it through the walls. wanted to go home and get my money back. could not. so demanded to be moved to another room. staff very rude.

I WANT MY MONEY BACK. THIS PLACE WAS RAN DOWN AND RENTS TO YOUNG KIDS. THERE WAS THROW UP ALL OVER MY DOOR THE FIRST MORNING. THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR SMOKED POT ALL DAY AND ALL NIGHT. IT WAS COMING THROUGH OUR WALLS. NASTY NASTY PLACE. DO NOT RECOMMEND.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
George was helpful and kind, pool was clean and room was perfect.

Charming, great location, mini fridge and coffemaker.

Reviews of Skylark Resort Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Skylark Resort Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.