Sky Suites

Sky Suites

Sky Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
905 Butler Avenue
Tybee Island, GA 30120

Hotel Guest Rating for Sky Suites in Tybee Island

# 7 of 21 hotels in Tybee Island
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sky Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sky Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
location
The service, no towels in the room, odor and overall poor. Definitely not worth the money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
August 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
location, price
There was a hole in the bathroom ceiling leaking water from second floor unit. I reported it to manager & maintenance man, the latter who blamed "Mexicans" and their inability to use American plumbing correctly, whatever that means.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
August 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing! Where do I begin. Upon arrival we were told they had nothing even though we tried to show our confirmation and money for the room had been taken from our account. The owner treated us with disdain and left us without options.
I felt Mr Patel to be not only sexist but even threatening as he lunged towards me when told our lawyer would be notified if money not returned. As a native Georgian this was inhospitable behavior & doesn't represent the beauty of the South. Shame on
Couple
Derrick from Perry, GA
August 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
It smelt horrible in there. The manager was rude and before you pay for a room there are no refunds btw. One whiff inside of that place and you'll sleep anywhere but there. Cheap price, but trust me it's not worth it. We got the same price at a better one
Couple
Lawrence from Fairburn, GA
August 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
NOTHING!!
EVERYTHING

JUST NASTY!!

Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
July 31, 2015
Four Minute walk to the beach
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Gilbert, AZ
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
EVERYTHING... never able to check in. they had my reservation but when I arrived I was told that my reservation was no good because there were no rooms available

staff was rude. Limited parking.

Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, GA
July 10, 2015
5.0
Location, one of the cheapest options
The front desk man was rude

Don't come here expecting anything more than just somewhere to pass out

Solo Traveler
Tommie from Decatur, GA
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was not worth the money I paid,too close to the pool,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Canton, GA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Room was not cleaned had to ask for towels and toilet paper ad no one came to room. Door key had issues had to get multiple keys and stI'll couldn't get in without maintenance.
Reviews of Sky Suites
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.