Sky Ranch Lodge

Sky Ranch Lodge in Sedona

Sky Ranch Lodge

Sky Ranch Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1105 Airport Road
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Sky Ranch Lodge in Sedona

# 3 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sky Ranch Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky Ranch Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sky Ranch Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Milton from Fremont, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location off of the beaten path and beautiful scenery. somewhat secluded. Room was rustic with a partial view, fireplace in the room. Loved the location.
No elevator to second floor.
Couple
Melinda from New Haven, CT
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Has to have the best views of any hotel in Sedona! Also, don't miss eating at the Mesa Grill, just down the road for equally spectacular views.
Rooms are dated, walls are thin, and ours smelled a bit musty. How do you get musty in a desert?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coconut Creek, FL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the location
I booked my room a week in advance, when I got there at 2:00 pm...it wasn't ready. When I came back at 6:30 it was still not clean. They did not know what to do. They were over booked. I was down graded ,,they were not sure how to credit my card.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from San Diego, CA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Janson from Los Angeles, CA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Amazing views of mountains.
Shared balconies and antiquated bathrooms.
Group Traveler
Michael from Groveland, MA
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jenna from Tempe, AZ
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Toni from Saint Johns, AZ
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location
When asked about price matching and early check in, I was told at two different times it would have to be approved by management who was not available.

It was priced very well for the beautiful property. The room was very comfortable yet not high end.

Couple
Kimberly from Glenpool, OK
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The views at this hotel are AMAZING! The grounds are beautiful and the room very comfortable! The pool was perfect! Make sure to eat at the MESA Grill at the airport! Wonderful food! We feel in love with Sedona and Sky Ranch Lodge!
Loved everything!

This hotel is a must if you are in Sedona! Many people probably do not travel to the top of airport road and it's sad the beautiful views they are missing from this area! So glad we found this gem! Sky Ranch Lodge is the perfect place to stay! Quiet so you are able to get plenty of rest, beautiful views!! and VERY clean! friendly staff! Can't say enough good! We had a wonderful visit and will be returning! Go to the top of Airport Road and soak in the views! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, OH
July 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The incredible views

Great little outdoor bar. Very helpful staff

Reviews of Sky Ranch Lodge
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky Ranch Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg