Sky Ranch Lodge

Sky Ranch Lodge

Sky Ranch Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1105 Airport Road
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Sky Ranch Lodge in Sedona

# 1 of 59 hotels in Sedona
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sky Ranch Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky Ranch Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sky Ranch Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Angela from Camarillo, CA
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The location is awesome, grounds are really nice. The wine bar and walk to watch sunset are perfect. It is very close to trails and the vortex.The restaurant is close enough to walk to and has VERY good food! Staff was very accommodating and friendly.
It is a bit old, but I don't mind that too much. We got water bottles the first few days but not the last 3 days. Over all small things. I would definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Peyton, CO
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The views from this hotel could not be beat. They kept the grounds very clean.
Unfortunately the views from this hotel were the only redeeming aspect. I'm not picky when it comes to hotels, but our room was just...gross. You could tell it hadn't been cleaned and the beds were rock hard. I couldn't wait to leave in the morning.
Couple
Jillian from Kenosha, WI
June 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
We had a wonderful stay. You can not beat the location. It was beautiful. The rooms are older but clean and updated!
Couple
Edith from Albuquerque, NM
February 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
The View !
The hot aka warm tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
February 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant! The location was outstanding for spectacular views! The rooms are not fancy but were very clean and the patio with the rooms with a view were delightful. Definitely a hidden gem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
November 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location, the landscaping and the layout of cabins. Such a nice place. Wine/beer bar patio area was nice and relaxing. The room interior was a little dated, however, it was CLEAN! That matters most to me.
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
November 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
We absolutely loved the view from our room & shared viewing area for all the guest. It provided a private spot to watch the sunset. Sky Ranch Lodge truly has the best views in Sedona. We also enjoyed our room and the fireplace was very useful in October.
The only thing we didn't like was that the bathrooms were a little dated. But honestly everything else was so amazing it didn't matter. I would recommend this location to everyone.
Group Traveler
Edmund from Rock Hill, SC
October 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We arrived late and staff was very accommodating. Recommended a great place to eat. Woke up next morning to experience the beautiful landscaping and public areas. Wish we could have stayed longer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, location,location.
Outdoor lights that stayed on all night, illuminating the room brighter than sunrise, even with the blinds fully closed.
Couple
Patricia from Oro Valley, AZ
September 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Views during walk
Tired to check in early but room was not ready. Told me they would call me, verified me#. But never called. When I returned to check in, it was available. No call back was not attentive. When i asked man for extra plastic cups he said there is some in roo
Reviews of Sky Ranch Lodge
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky Ranch Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.