Sky Ranch Lodge

Sky Ranch Lodge in Sedona

Sky Ranch Lodge

Sky Ranch Lodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1105 Airport Road
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Sky Ranch Lodge in Sedona

# 2 of 54 hotels in Sedona
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sky Ranch Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky Ranch Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sky Ranch Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munster, IN
April 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
View
Needed undating.

There was a wedding. Thought it was going to be load all night and it wasn't. Pleasantly surprised

Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 23, 2014
7.0
We had a partial view of the red rocks and that was the best part. I also really enjoyed the fireplace because it got really chilly at night there (we stayed in February).
The walls are thin and I could hear my neighbors. I already read the reviews that the decor was outdated but I didn't really mind because the hotel was clean.

I liked having a fridge and microwave for the trip so I could heat up my leftovers. It's very clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christian from Pipersville, PA
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The views were absolutely amazing.
That it was rated 1 star. It's not a 1 star hotel.

staff was friendly, location was perfect and view was amazing. Don't be misled by its 1 star rating. It has to be a mistake

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrison, CO
March 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
It had a huge room and microwave and fridge but no dishes.
It was pretty dated. However, it was well kept.

The check in staff were pretty unfriendly. No thank you when we left.

Linda from Columbus, OH
March 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was excellent. The views were beautiful.
The rooms are so outdated, especially for the price. The hot water ran out so so fast. There needs to be more seating at the sunrise/sunset area. No free continental breakfast. Only apples. Very disappointing. The grounds are pretty but update the rooms!

Needs to be updated (the rooms). I chuckled to myself when walking in. We had one of the ---rooms, so it's not like it was one of the cheaper ones.

Couple
Barbara from Palm Desert, CA
March 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel room and location was Awesome. Loved that we could walk to Mesa Grill Resturant for meals. Food was Great there.Enjoyed 6:30pm sunset watching on hotel patio with neat people and wine:)
Walls in room were Very thin. Could hear the people next to us talking.

We are for sure staying here again!! Staff was Awesome (So Friendly)

Couple
Paula from Dallas, TX
February 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful location, wonderful price, wonderful value!!! We stay there everytime we're in Sedona!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
January 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The privacy and ability to enjoy my stay without interruption was the most relaxing part. The location of this hotel was more than I could ask for.
Reviews of Sky Ranch Lodge
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky Ranch Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg