Sky Ranch Lodge

Sky Ranch Lodge in Sedona

Sky Ranch Lodge

Sky Ranch Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1105 Airport Road
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Sky Ranch Lodge in Sedona

# 2 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sky Ranch Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky Ranch Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sky Ranch Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from San Diego, CA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Janson from Los Angeles, CA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Amazing views of mountains.
Shared balconies and antiquated bathrooms.
Group Traveler
Michael from Groveland, MA
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jenna from Tempe, AZ
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Toni from Saint Johns, AZ
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location
When asked about price matching and early check in, I was told at two different times it would have to be approved by management who was not available.

It was priced very well for the beautiful property. The room was very comfortable yet not high end.

Couple
Kimberly from Glenpool, OK
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The views at this hotel are AMAZING! The grounds are beautiful and the room very comfortable! The pool was perfect! Make sure to eat at the MESA Grill at the airport! Wonderful food! We feel in love with Sedona and Sky Ranch Lodge!
Loved everything!

This hotel is a must if you are in Sedona! Many people probably do not travel to the top of airport road and it's sad the beautiful views they are missing from this area! So glad we found this gem! Sky Ranch Lodge is the perfect place to stay! Quiet so you are able to get plenty of rest, beautiful views!! and VERY clean! friendly staff! Can't say enough good! We had a wonderful visit and will be returning! Go to the top of Airport Road and soak in the views! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, OH
July 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The incredible views

Great little outdoor bar. Very helpful staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munster, IN
April 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
View
Needed undating.

There was a wedding. Thought it was going to be load all night and it wasn't. Pleasantly surprised

Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 23, 2014
7.0
We had a partial view of the red rocks and that was the best part. I also really enjoyed the fireplace because it got really chilly at night there (we stayed in February).
The walls are thin and I could hear my neighbors. I already read the reviews that the decor was outdated but I didn't really mind because the hotel was clean.

I liked having a fridge and microwave for the trip so I could heat up my leftovers. It's very clean and comfortable.

Reviews of Sky Ranch Lodge
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky Ranch Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg