Sky Ranch Lodge

Sky Ranch Lodge

Sky Ranch Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1105 Airport Road
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Sky Ranch Lodge in Sedona

# 5 of 53 hotels in Sedona
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sky Ranch Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky Ranch Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sky Ranch Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 16, 2017
Couple
7.0
It was dog friendly and they let us check in really early because our room was clean.
Our room was on the first floor and you could hear everything in the room above. Also, the light from the air conditioner kept me up all night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, WI
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location of this hotel can't be beat. Beautiful sunset views. Our kids enjoyed the heated pool and hot tub. The hotel has a cottage feel and the rooms are roomy. Very quiet location.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Clinton, MI
April 8, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The location of the hotel was awesome with beautiful views of Sedona!! The fireplace was a cute touch. The kitchenette was nice to have as well as the balcony overlooking the city. We were able to watch the sunrise which was a nice bonus!
Verified Hotel Guest from Chardon, OH
April 5, 2017
9.0
The layout of the lodging units, with lovely landscaping and groundskeeping, conducive to quiet contemplation, serenity, and overall relaxation. We engaged in an energetic hike, around the airport loop, and enjoyed the vista of Sedona!
Eudora from Wamego, KS
March 13, 2017
10.0
The location and beautiful view of Sedona!
The bed was harder than we like.
Couple
Brad from Scottsdale, AZ
November 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location is awesome.
Older property that allows pets and the room, unfortunately it had a very bad odor. The cleaning crew shampooed the carpet, but still wouldn't be a future choice.
Couple
Nancy from Rocky River, OH
November 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The view was amazing!!!!! Extremely quiet and peaceful. Nicely kept gardens throat the property.
No complaints.
Business Traveler
Alicia from Phoenix, AZ
September 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet!
Bathtub was a bit small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Irving from Ewa Beach, HI
August 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel is a little age but very well maintained. Maintence staff is always about cleaning ,trimming and keeping the grounds emaculate.best view of all sedona...just excellent viewing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jon from Caseyville, IL
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Peaceful. Great view. Staff was very helpful. We loved our stay.
No
Reviews of Sky Ranch Lodge
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky Ranch Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.