Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan

Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan in Delavan

Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan

Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5560 State Road 50
Delavan, WI 53115

Hotel Guest Rating for Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan in Delavan

# 2 of 5 hotels in Delavan
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jasmin from Brookfield, WI
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from South Chicago Heights, IL
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very helpful staff. I only had a short stay but when I told them about the water pressure being too high in the sink, they made a note of it. No
No
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Carol Stream, IL
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Affordable, just need a place to sleep for one night, it's well maintained for the price, no frills though just basic bed, shower and toilet, all I needed.
No it was exactly what I needed

This is the Econolodge/Motel 6 category, but I think it's an independent and better than the changes In my opinion.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle River, WI
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. The owners were very friendly and have really kept the place looking good.
The hot tub is broken, but the pool was very nice.
Couple
Gerald from Friendship, WI
January 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
bed very comfortable. clean rooms. nice shower.
parking lot could have been plowed better. more items needed on continental breakfast.
Couple
Teresa from Westby, WI
November 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location was great. Our room was clean and the staff were all very nice.
Our neighbors Saturday night were exceptionally loud and unruly but that had nothing to do with the hotel.
Group Traveler
Allen from Appleton, WI
October 17, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff was very accommodating in allowing us to check-in early (11am). Room was clean and nice touch having the microwave and fridge included.
The hot tub in the pool area was closed. Additionally, the water pressure in the showers could be improved.

Great value with lots of bang for the buck! Loved the free Wi-Fi and the microwave and fridge in the room. I'll be sure to come to this hotel again!

Solo Traveler
Catherine from Lafayette, CO
October 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The water smelled like fish in both the shower and sink. I bought bottles water to brush my teeth. I was there for several days and they did not empty my trash or straighten up the room the 2nd day.

I would not go back!

Couple
Chad from Larsen, WI
October 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Accommodating, friendly, and there was a continental breakfast that was not mentioned.
Couple
Janice from Reedsburg, WI
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Price, location, 2 PM check in, & no minimum night stay even on Memorial day weekend.

We stayed in the King Spa suite for one night during Memorial Day weekend. The room was very big & very clean. The bathroom had nice tile floor & walls. It looked new to me. It was also very clean. The in-room whirlpool tub was very nice looking & definitely large enough for two. There were 2 large windows overlooking a large mowed yard, with trees in the distance,so it didn't feel like we were right on the main road. The bed was new & very comfortable. The comforter was very nice quality. The room had a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, & hair dryer, but we also needed an iron & ironing board. I called the front desk & they brought us one immediately & offered to come back to get it later. The staff was very friendly & helpful. The continental breakfast was very simple. There were donuts, muffins, 2 choices of dry cereal, apples & bananas. I did not see bread or bagels, but I may have missed them. I cannot complain about the simple breakfast, because the other places to stay in the area cost a lot more per night & do not provide any breakfast at all. All in all, a very positive experience. ...read more

Reviews of Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg