Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan

Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan in Delavan

Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan

Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5560 State Road 50
Delavan, WI 53115

Hotel Guest Rating for Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan in Delavan

# 1 of 5 hotels in Delavan
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dustin from Appleton, WI
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Roomy, clean, quiet and cheap. Nice flat screen tv and lots of channels.
The beds aren't great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, we'll maintained. We had the king suite, very spacious and the bed was super comfy. It's not the Ritz, but perfect for the money
Family Traveling with Teens
Jasmin from Brookfield, WI
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from South Chicago Heights, IL
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very helpful staff. I only had a short stay but when I told them about the water pressure being too high in the sink, they made a note of it. No
No
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Carol Stream, IL
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Affordable, just need a place to sleep for one night, it's well maintained for the price, no frills though just basic bed, shower and toilet, all I needed.
No it was exactly what I needed

This is the Econolodge/Motel 6 category, but I think it's an independent and better than the changes In my opinion.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle River, WI
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. The owners were very friendly and have really kept the place looking good.
The hot tub is broken, but the pool was very nice.
Couple
Gerald from Friendship, WI
January 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
bed very comfortable. clean rooms. nice shower.
parking lot could have been plowed better. more items needed on continental breakfast.
Couple
Teresa from Westby, WI
November 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location was great. Our room was clean and the staff were all very nice.
Our neighbors Saturday night were exceptionally loud and unruly but that had nothing to do with the hotel.
Group Traveler
Allen from Appleton, WI
October 17, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff was very accommodating in allowing us to check-in early (11am). Room was clean and nice touch having the microwave and fridge included.
The hot tub in the pool area was closed. Additionally, the water pressure in the showers could be improved.

Great value with lots of bang for the buck! Loved the free Wi-Fi and the microwave and fridge in the room. I'll be sure to come to this hotel again!

Solo Traveler
Catherine from Lafayette, CO
October 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The water smelled like fish in both the shower and sink. I bought bottles water to brush my teeth. I was there for several days and they did not empty my trash or straighten up the room the 2nd day.

I would not go back!

Reviews of Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg