Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan

Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan

Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5560 State Road 50
Delavan, WI 53115

Hotel Guest Rating for Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan in Delavan

# 2 of 5 hotels in Delavan
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
September 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was really great. Everything was clean. I just needed a place to stay the night and this was perfect.
The pillows were not my favorite. Breakfast choices were limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious room.
They didn't have a lot of channels my son like to watch on tv.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from St. Louis, MO
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pleasantly surprised at the appearance, cleanliness and owners of this affordable hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Chicago, IL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly, fast, and helpful. Room was clean. Beds were a little firm, but not a big deal..
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindenwooe, IL
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and staff.
Not much happening in the immediate area, although, we were just staying overnight as a stopover to see my sister so it wasn't important to us.
Couple
Tryggvi from Champaign, IL
June 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast offerings were frugal, to say the least...
Business Traveler
Dustin from Appleton, WI
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Roomy, clean, quiet and cheap. Nice flat screen tv and lots of channels.
The beds aren't great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, we'll maintained. We had the king suite, very spacious and the bed was super comfy. It's not the Ritz, but perfect for the money
Family Traveling with Teens
Jasmin from Brookfield, WI
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from South Chicago Heights, IL
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very helpful staff. I only had a short stay but when I told them about the water pressure being too high in the sink, they made a note of it. No
No
Reviews of Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky Lodge Inn & Suites - Delavan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.