L.A. Sky Boutique Hotel

L.A. Sky Boutique Hotel

L.A. Sky Boutique Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2352 Westwood Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90064

Hotel Guest Rating for L.A. Sky Boutique Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
L.A. Sky Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the L.A. Sky Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the L.A. Sky Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Krystal from Santa Monica, CA
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Ambiance of lobby.. the hotel room itself.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nevada City, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient location close to restaurants & shopping. Pleasant inner courtyard. Helpful staff. Trendy decor.
Parking was very tight. First night there was no upper sheet & we died of the heat with only the down comforter to put over us. Ask for an upper sheet & it will be provided. Strong bleach smell in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tangerang Selatan, Indonesia
September 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was really nice
The location is quite far from everything
Solo Traveler
Eduardo from Mexico City, Mexico
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
March 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
I found the pillow-top mattress quite comfortable.
I mentioned the slow draining shower to front desk and the problem was not solved. (I don't know if an attempt to fix was made; just that the next day it would still pool during use.)
Couple
Elaine from Larchmont, NY
April 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Bed was super comfortable with good light to read by, the shower pressure was strong, the breakfasts fresh. In short, the room met our needs perfectly. We were in L.A. to visit our son who lives a mere 2 blocks away, so for us the location was perfect.

Many rooms do not have an outside window. They open onto an interior courtyard instead. We did not find this a problem because the rooms are well ventilated.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
No central heating, there is a Lasko oscillating heater in the room. $15 for parking in their just absolutely ridiculous parking lot You can hear EVERYTHING.

Wish I stayed in a holiday inn express instead. I'd say all of the negative reviews are accurate and the well-written positive reviews are inaccurate. I just needed a bed for a night a

Couple
Michele from Oakland, CA
February 23, 2012
Couple
2.0
Nothing.
Many things, noise most importantly.

Disruptive noise into rooms at all hours. Get a full nights sleep before staying here. Avoid if at all possible. Overpriced by half. This is no bargain. One star at best. Trying hard to be trendy, but remains. Dry uncomfortable.

Business Traveler
Sara from Atlanta, GA
September 6, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Decor, location were great. Bed was comfortable and staff was very helpful.
Business Traveler
Kristina from New York, NY
August 22, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient, stylish, and good value.
Central courtyard.

Stylish and convenient.

Reviews of L.A. Sky Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the L.A. Sky Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.