Sky City Casino Hotel

Sky City Casino Hotel in Grants

Sky City Casino Hotel

Sky City Casino Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
32 Indian Rd Hwy I-40 Exit 102
Acoma, NM 87034

Hotel Guest Rating for Sky City Casino Hotel in Grants

# 1 of 10 hotels in Grants
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sky City Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky City Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sky City Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jennifer from Elyria, OH
September 8, 2014
1.0
NOTHING!
It was filthy. There were bugs on the windowsill. Caked on residue on the sink counter that never should have been missed by housekeeping. But the worst thing was the pillows! Tiny, worthless, 8 inch by 8 inch squares.Asked for more, told there were none!

Absolutely terrible, wouldn't even taste this a one star hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Angel Fire, NM
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
The rooms are very small as are the beds. The pillows are like small couch pillows. Everything about the rooms is cheap and less than average. The staff are not very friendly and helpful. I will never stay at this hotel again!

Avoid tisi place at all costs. The staff, accommodations and atmosphere are very substandard. Keep driving and look for some place els to stay!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West End, NC
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elliot from Muskogee, OK
August 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
It fit our road trip location.
NO ALCOHOL POLICY was not revealed until arrival when it was TOO LATE TO CANCEL. ( NO ALCOHOL SOLD THERE OR ALLOWED ON THEIR PROPERTY )Buffet had steak ONLY and my wife DOESN'T eat steak.

I WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN. IT SUCKED.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The people were very friendly and it was close to where we wanted to go---Acoma Mesa. Had a wonderful time visiting this ancient city.
No

Room was comfortable and had a recliner. Refrigerator and .microwave. it has 3 floors with elevator, nice gift shop. Restaurant has great food. Buffet or menu. Casino and circular bar in lobby. Nice outdoor area with pool.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tularosa, NM
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. The hotel was quiet, and I had a great view of the mountain to the north.
The hotel parking lot isn't ideally situated for utilization; however the hassle was minimal in comparison with all of the positives!

It has one of the neatest pools I've ever seen, as it is shaped and trimmed to look like an authentic Acoma pot! Great historic photos of Sky City and the Acoma people.

Couple
Elizabeth from North Las Vegas, NV
August 10, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Inexpensive breakfast buffet
The room was very small and drab, and there was a big ugly chip in the bathroom. It was also very noisy.

I bid--- for this hotel, thinking for a 3-star the price was right. I later learned that normal price was----. Had I known, I wouldn't have booked there.

Senior Travelers
Lowell from W. Covina, CA
August 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sky City Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky City Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg