Sky City Casino Hotel

Sky City Casino Hotel in Grants

Sky City Casino Hotel

Sky City Casino Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
32 Indian Rd Hwy I-40 Exit 102
Acoma, NM 87034

Hotel Guest Rating for Sky City Casino Hotel in Grants

# 2 of 10 hotels in Grants
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sky City Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky City Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sky City Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location for our trip
No wi-fi. We called the front desk and they keep saying that the tech was been called. Room had no microwave and the little fridge did not work.

I will give this hotel 1.5 stars. Not 3.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Holliday, TX
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the point system was way better than we were used to.
distance from my home

.

Business Traveler
William from Poway, CA
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Casino downstairs. Interesting location.
The hotel is not near Gallup. It is around 60 miles away.
Couple
Michael from Lantana, TX
June 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Location and it is a casino. Priced very well without bidding
The hotel has very heavy smoke filled and smell

Hotel is for adults and very little for kids including the area in which it is located. Staff is very helpful and friendly which helps a lot. Hotel needs better smoke clearing system

David from Fayetteville, NC
June 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Victorville, CA
May 29, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Beverly from Colorado Springs, CO
April 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The staff was very helpful when we discovered a light and phone that wouldn't operate. Service was prompt and capable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
the price
We waited half an hour to be checked in. We then stood on the third floor for another hour waiting to get a room as someone was already in the room. Every time we left the room, we had to wait for to be escorted to our room. The power was off for 1 hour.

Cigarette Smoke filled the room because the power was off. The only response about the computers being down and the power off was "I'm sorry about that" If I ever here this saying again I think I will throw up. No person at this hotel wanted to admit any responsibility at all. If you stay at this hotel and something is not right or goes wrong, the guest is going to wear it. My wife doesn't ever want to visit this place again. However, their restaurant isn't too bad and the restaurant staff were great. We will go their to eat, but never stay. The internet was useless, thankfully there was a McDonald's next door that had better internet. ...read more

Couple
Ilona from Goodyear, AZ
March 26, 2014
Couple
4.0

Very thankful that we got a discounted rate on Priceline. This is a very basic hotel. Food choices are not very good. Parking was far away from the rooms. Staff at check in and check out were not helpful or pleasant at all. We would not stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, Canada
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Very good value.
We had a non smoking room but had a smell of smoke in the night.
Reviews of Sky City Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky City Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg