Sky City Casino Hotel

Sky City Casino Hotel

Sky City Casino Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
32 Indian Rd Hwy I-40 Exit 102
Acoma, NM 87034

Hotel Guest Rating for Sky City Casino Hotel in Grants

# 1 of 10 hotels in Grants
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sky City Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky City Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sky City Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, TN
January 30, 2016
6.0
It appeared that breakfast was incleded with our $--- fee when ee booked om line. When we inquired we were told breakfast was not included. If I had known I would not have stayed there.
Couple
Jacquelyn from Duluth, MN
January 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The casino was fun.
People who just walked in got a better price and a free breakfast, we asked to get the breakfast and were rejected.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreview, MN
December 3, 2015
5.0
We won at the casino.
Couple
Gary from Greeley, CO
November 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, IL
November 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location on interstate
- GPS was confused be 3 Acomas - very difficult to get internet to work - no breakfast
Solo Traveler
Gerald from Cave Creek, AZ
October 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was clean and the wi-fi actually worked.
Wendy from Defuniak Springs, FL
October 11, 2015
7.0
Convenience of everything being available at location and sincere helpfulness of staff.
Not that I can think of.

Did not use the casino. Had a decent choice for meals, gift shop with travellers in mind. Authentic to experience the area and absolutely well designed.

Couple
Jerry from Los Alamos, NM
October 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was clean and nice. The bed was comfortable. The buffet restaurant was great.
Checkin was very slow. For awhile, only one person was doing the checking in, and because he wanted to give each customer special attention, we had a long wait. The biggest problem is that you can smell tobacco smoke almost everywhere. It's bad!!!

If they are going to continue to allow smoking in the casino, they are going to have to have a separate air purifier for the casino.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Low price and convenience were fantastic. I loved that there was a decent restaurant there as well as a lounge and wine bar.
The fitness center was not stocked with towels or water cups for the water cooler. Parking could also be a challenge.

The hotel is nothing fancy, but it is clean and comfortable. Staff are all very polite and helpful. This is foremost a casino.

Business Traveler
Hobert from Fontana, CA
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location next to freeway easy access.
Poor quality room like a one star with fixtures, bed mattress, and type of composition of construction. No breakfast or free coffee although located in a casino.
Reviews of Sky City Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky City Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.