Sky City Casino Hotel

Sky City Casino Hotel in Grants

Sky City Casino Hotel

Sky City Casino Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
32 Indian Rd Hwy I-40 Exit 102
Acoma, NM 87034

Hotel Guest Rating for Sky City Casino Hotel in Grants

# 1 of 10 hotels in Grants
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sky City Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky City Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sky City Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dundee, IL
February 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
Smoking rooms smelled. No HD television. Website does not list that it is a dry hotel. Unsatisfactory eating arrangements. Very loud..not soundproof. Never again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shiprock, NM
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved the location. This hotel was along I-40 and easily accessible. The staff at the front desk, convenience store, and coffee shop were professional, courteous, helpful, and efficient.
There was construction going on in the restaurant. I was not able to figure out where to get dinner. More signage might have been helpful. The first floor room smelled like cigarette smoke--despite being a non-smoking room. This was from the casino.
Brian from Winnipeg, Canada
January 3, 2015
9.0
convenience and reliabilty of hotel
very busy - but worth it

clean rooms - quiet and complete

Business Traveler
Sally from Castle Rock, CO
January 2, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Nice casino. Very nice entrance.
Smelled dusty. My allergies acted up. Room was small and dated. No mattress pad. Mattress was yellowed. Definitely not a 3 star. I'd give it a 2 star.

Nice breakfast with friendly staff. But the person on front desk was quite rude.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Canyon, AZ
December 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
Clean room
Noise. Biggest issue was lack of adequate lighting for rear parking lot and only 10 spaces in front.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idalia, CO
December 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
Very little, a convienate place to stop on the way to Phoenix from Denver.
The work staff was very rude. Seemed like we were doing them a huge favor by staying there. Will not stay there again.

Very ungrateful employees.

Senior Travelers
Henry from Harderwijk, Netherlands
November 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
The location bear by acoma pueblo.
Because the hotel had a casino nu wife do not feel so good between several strange users of the casino. These people live at light and sleep During daytime.

A hotel in the middle of nowhere.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Enjoyed the restaurant
No, maybe because of smokers, the hotel smelled bad when we walked in from the parking lot - but not in our room.

Pleasant staff, good restaurant, liked the gym too. Location was a little farther out than we realized.

Couple
Catherine from Boise, ID
October 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Bishop, CA
September 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Our room was very comfy. Restaurant had an amazing all you can eat steak dinner buffet for $12.99.
Hot water takes about 5 minutes to travel to room for shower. Internet was out.

Casino area closed off from hotel. Nice restaurant and coffee bar. Friendly staff. Large parking lot and additional parking for RVs.

Reviews of Sky City Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky City Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg