Sisters Inn And Suites

Sisters Inn And Suites

Sisters Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
540 Us 20 West
Sisters, OR 97759

Hotel Guest Rating for Sisters Inn And Suites in Sisters

# 1 of 4 hotels in Sisters
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sisters Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sisters Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sisters Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
very convenient location, short walk to grocery store, etc.large room. Nice, comfy bed. Refrigerator and microwave in the room.Plenty of parking.
Two of the towels I used, or started to use, had stains. They were red stains (blood, BBQ sauce, ???). To their credit, the towels were thick and fluffy.The staff, well, I'll just say I wasn't impressed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
March 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
The Furniture in the Room was beautiful, Lodgepole Pine is very nice. Very, Very nice.
Inside Room there was a cover on some some sort of access on ceiling. It was just screwed up and the wall and ceiling around it were damaged. Very unsightly and unusual. Carpet and upholstery were very clean. Bathroom detail not so much.

There were employees/friends taking from Breakfast area while still open. We thought that was odd and unusual. Also We do not like to see underdressed hotel employees even when it is slow. Also the piercings worn by the girl checking us in were unprofessional. This is a nice spot. As I stated earlier the furniture is exceptional.Also the Rooms are BIG. Why invest that $ and then have employees that don't fit the bill? I think uniforms and some rules regarding appearance are in order. I realize this is Central Oregon. We own a house there. But still, a hotel is a hotel. Guests appreciate Professionalism.All in all, the stay was okay. Some simple adjustments would have made it very good. ...read more

Couple
David from Gladstone, OR
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great motel and location. Nice super large room with green space outside back patio. Excellent service from hotel staff regarding a personal matter.
Could do without the lip-pierced employee standing outside the front office door smoking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
February 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location
I'm not one to complain and I knew I wasn't staying at the Hilton. The bed was hard the heater didn't work in the room blew cold air it didn't even have a knob on the adjustment for heater I booked 1king bed and received a 2 bed room customer ser was bad
Couple
Kp from Silverton, OR
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Quiet, very clean. Helpful staff.
Outdated rooms, meager breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Kenneth from Newberg, OR
November 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Gleneden Beach, OR
October 17, 2014
6.0
Good room at a decent price
Some better movie channel choices would be nice

Nice folks at the desk

Couple
Robyn from Portland, OR
August 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location near downtown Sisters and all the recreation options in the area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It has private patio and room has a lot of space.
It was hard to reach outlet to charge cell by bed.

Breakfast was not good as I expected. Just toast, instant oat meal, juice, coffee, tea and some fruit.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmett, ID
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lady at the time of check was very helpful answering questions and offering suggestions.
The breakfast was not what we expected.

The room was very clean. Quiet area. Within walking distance to town. The staff went above and beyond to make sure we had an enjoyable stay at Sisters!

Reviews of Sisters Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sisters Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.