Sisters Inn And Suites

Sisters Inn And Suites in Sisters

Sisters Inn And Suites

Sisters Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
540 Us 20 West
Sisters, OR 97759

Hotel Guest Rating for Sisters Inn And Suites in Sisters

# 1 of 4 hotels in Sisters
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sisters Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sisters Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sisters Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmett, ID
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lady at the time of check was very helpful answering questions and offering suggestions.
The breakfast was not what we expected.

The room was very clean. Quiet area. Within walking distance to town. The staff went above and beyond to make sure we had an enjoyable stay at Sisters!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodinville, WA
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, snacks and coffee available all day. Short walk to downtown and markets.

I would recommend this hotel

Cayce from Woodinville, WA
June 21, 2014
9.0
All that I needed. Staff was very attentive.
Nothing

Price was great. Amenities were good plus.

Verified Hotel Guest from King City, OR
May 27, 2014
7.0
Very helpful and accommodating staff. I will recommend this hotel because of them.
I thought it too "pricey" for the guest amenities.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chrys from Portland, OR
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were great, they stayed open late to chew us in. Rooms were clean, comfortable and spacious. They were full up and didn't have any noise from outside or neighbors, great location. Will definitely stay there again next time I am in sisters.
I can not think of a thing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Albany, OR
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I LIKE ITS LOCATION. I LIKED THAT IT HAD A SINK OUTSIDE THE BATHROOM, ALONG WITH THE SINK IN THE BATHROOM.
I DID NOT LIKE THAT THEY DIDN'T DO HOUSECLEANING ON WEEKENDS. WE WENT AND GOT MORE TOWELS. THEY HAD NEXT TO NOTHING FOR THEIR COMPLEMENTARY BREAKFAST AND NO ONE CAME TO REPLENISH ANYTHING.
Business Traveler
Jill from Springfield, OR
January 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Loved the room, it was very spacious and clean.
The only negative comment I have about this hotel is that the bed was so uncomfortable that we could not sleep all night. A property as nice as this one should have a better mattress.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon City, OR
November 5, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and had a nice patio area out back. The staff was very friendly and helpful with all of our questions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Audrey from North Bend, OR
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lady and gentleman who were at the desk were friendly, courteous, and helpful. I loved the nice picnic tables outside the room, we ate our crab we brought over from the coast out there and enjoyed the beautiful grassy yard out back!
It would have been perfect if it had a pool!

I would stay there again for sure!

Reviews of Sisters Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sisters Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg