Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center

Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center

Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5300 Gulf Boulevard
Saint Pete Beach, FL 33706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center in Saint Petersburg

# 21 of 84 hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 590 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terence from Geneva, NY
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff, right on the beach with pretty much everything you need right on site.
limited parking spots available
Group Traveler
Crystal from Tonawanda, NY
May 14, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
That it was right on the beach and there was so much to do around the hotel.
I wish it would have had a kitchen area or microwave to cook our own food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 10, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
May 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good service.....great location
Rooms need updating...carpet cleaning...working clock...small cleaning & painting repairs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ortonville, MI
May 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great facilities (pools, hot tubs, etc.).
i did not know it was $8 a day for parking and a deposit of $85 to my credit card as a refundable deposit for incidentals.
Couple
Cheryl from Indianapolis, IN
May 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Been here before. Great location
So worried about making lots of money the room we got was nasty. Had an old drop ceiling and was dirty. Had to pay lots of money for a decent room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose Javier from Buford, GA
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is supreme!!!
The sting ray season at the beach..kind of dangerous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, ME
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location and able to step out onto pool deck and beach.
They have done some renovating, but the rugs needed desperate replacing. My wife and two young daughters arrived late after a Baseball game. They were given a room right next to the bar. The music kept them awake allnite and my wife is deaf, so really bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
April 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
You can't beat the location right on the beach. With so many restaurants and activities so close we did not use the car at all while at the Sirata.
Some items could use updating. Our sink served as an example. Not that it dropped to a level of being offensive, but enough to contrast it to rooms recently built at other hotels. Rooms exited directly to exterior corridors, like a motel.

Our large room with a kitchen area provided enough room for a small family. Although those sleeping in the living room / kitchen area on the sofabed would need to pass through the main bedroom to reach there. The wide white sand beaches were truly noteworthy. I would not hesitate to stay there again and encourage others to give it a try.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithia, FL
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was great.
No problems at all
Reviews of Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.