Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center

Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center

Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5300 Gulf Boulevard
Saint Pete Beach, FL 33706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center in Saint Petersburg

# 21 of 84 hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 596 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location on the beach is fantastic. BEAUTIFUL BEACH. Also, close to restaurants and museums. Great location. Although, expect parking at the hotel to be very challenging.
Very disappointing hotel room. Carpet by AC had large puddle. Room smelled. Lots of hair from prior occupants (10 inches long) in bathroom shower, sink & counter. 3 commodes for pool users backed up & spilled sewage. Even bath towels were threadbare.

If you are going there to enjoy the beach and be outdoors all day, this is an ok hotel. But for the money we paid, the hotel room was unacceptable. We will stay elsewhere next trip. I would not recommend this place to anyone.

Solo Traveler
Elia from Tampa, FL
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean, lots of amenities, location.
Paper thin walls, having to pay for parking.
Couple
Ridley from Boulder, CO
June 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location on beach in middle of St Pete Beach
Completely petty in way guests are handled. First they charge you $8 a day to park in their lot. Don't remember any of this in there literature and it is not mentioned when you check. Bought coffee in one restaurant on site and as I was passing the beach

bar was asked if I wanted a refill I mentioned yes and they asked me if I purchased coffee there and I replied that it was from their indoor restaurant and they wanted me to buy a new cup. Now here is the kicker, Stanley Cup hockey night, local team playing, on local tv station normally available in room, blacked out to make you go to bar.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Claudia from Woodbridge, VA
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
That it had the view facing the ocean.
One of the beds was not clean had hairs on the sheets !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehighton, PA
June 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. Right on the beach. Right in the middle of st. Petes.
Our original room was too small. It was supposed to be a queen sized bed. It felt like a full size. They were kind enough to upgrade us to a better room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terence from Geneva, NY
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff, right on the beach with pretty much everything you need right on site.
limited parking spots available
Group Traveler
Crystal from Tonawanda, NY
May 14, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
That it was right on the beach and there was so much to do around the hotel.
I wish it would have had a kitchen area or microwave to cook our own food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 10, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
May 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good service.....great location
Rooms need updating...carpet cleaning...working clock...small cleaning & painting repairs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ortonville, MI
May 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great facilities (pools, hot tubs, etc.).
i did not know it was $8 a day for parking and a deposit of $85 to my credit card as a refundable deposit for incidentals.
Reviews of Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.