Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center

Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center in Saint Petersburg

Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center

Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5300 Gulf Boulevard
Saint Pete Beach, FL 33706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center in Saint Petersburg

# 19 of 84 hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Lexington, IL
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Spring Hill, TN
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
This place was amazing. beach view, great pool/bar/jacuzzi area on the beach. Phenomenal service!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, VT
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very helpful and cheerful.
The first room we had was sub par, very out dated and for a room that we upgraded to "ocean suite" was overlooking a roof with the ocean and beach beyond that. Nothing like the picture that is shown on the website.

When we went to desk the next morning, the staff was very helpful in getting us a better room located next to the beach, of course costing us another $25 per night, once in this suite we loved it, would only go again if we could secure this room.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Gulfport, FL
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, staff, pool, beach.
They allow smoking in the poolside area, which is ridiculous.

Older building, but I couldn't hear my neighbors at all. Very small workout room.

Brian from Edmond, OK
October 30, 2014
8.0
Certainly the location right next to the beach.
Limited parking.

Certainly was a great location but still but definitely a little dated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jimmy from Rockwall, TX
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Three pools to choice from. Right on the beach! Have stayed here about 8 times. Always treat guests wonderfully.
They started charging for parking.

Love that it is only about 10 steps from the pool to the sand!

Senior Travelers
Mary from Indianapolis, IN
October 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great place to stay. Right on the beach. Very nice employees. Free internet. Spacious modern rooms. Very clean
Couple
Julie from Garden Ridge, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and friendliness of staff
Rooms were pretty worn out. Needed some renovation

Decent but not stellar.

Couple
Shannon from Whiteland, IN
October 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
The pool and bar are really nice. I really enjoyed the live music. The beach is beautiful and easily accessible. The amenities are really nice it helps to make up for the uncomfortable rooms.
The pictures of the room look much nicer online. The mattress and pillows were not comfortable. They had a lot of loud partiers and that's fine but not until 4am. The security guards were no where to be found. Signage could have been a lot better.
Couple
Herbert from Metairie, LA
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, Location, Location!!! Directly on the beach (private). Food was excellent at the Rum Runner bar & grill (on site also). This property had additional food & drink venues however I did not go to them. Our room was spacious & clean.
Nothing noted.

My wife & I would stay at this resort again in a heartbeat!!!! A very festive atmosphere & courteous staff at your beck & call. The private beach at Sirata is 2nd to none on the Gulf Coast of Florida. The sand & shoreline are well kept. The beach is a 5 minute walk or less from any room within the Sirata Resort. The on site pools & hot tubs are awesome and spotless. The public spaces are well kept & property well groomed. ...read more

Reviews of Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg