Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center

Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center in Saint Petersburg

Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center

Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5300 Gulf Boulevard
Saint Pete Beach, FL 33706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center in Saint Petersburg

# 18 of 84 hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 546 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Attractive and on beach with several bars and restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
January 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Right on beach. Beautiful deep white sand beach . Very nice pool areas. Reception staff were terrific. Didn't realize you have to extend your stay by midnight and missed it. They honored the price upon seeing my email confirmation.
Beach lounges with attached sunshade are $25/2 for the day. The building we were in is quite tired, esp the bathroom area. Shower was difficult to regulate. But for gulf view with the price we paid, not much to complain about.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristine from Eatonton, GA
January 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Ocean front room with views of ocean and pool.
They were working on parking lot so access to and from our room and vehicle was far and difficult. We sat on one of the beds in our room and almost flipped over because the frame was broken. Maintenance came and installed new bed frame. They were quick
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Marietta, NY
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great beach access, lots of amenities, friendly staff. Good value.
No

Hotel met or exceeded my expectations.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
January 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Perfect location even if you don't get a rental car. Store is within walking distance. Having restaurants on site make this a perfect choice. The beach is beautiful as are the grounds at Sirata. We stay here in the beachfront room all the time.
We treated pregnant daughter to beach vacation. Unfortunately we were not informed the hotel would be painting the outside of the hotel. Fumes were an issue so we had to stay away from the hotel instead of doing what we came to do...RELAX by the pool

We love this hotel but next time I will call hotel directly to check out things that might change decision of where to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
January 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location, right on the beach. Friendliness of staff
Dark room with no balcony was very disappointing. We could not take advantage of being right on the ocean. Make sure you ask for a room with a view AND balcony. Otherwise it's just like a motel.
Couple
Hua from Houston, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room has very strong mold smells. Everything is at small inn level. Very strange it is a 3 star hotel
much much lower than my expectation. The hotel only worth --- dollars
Solo Traveler
Rachel from Watertown, MA
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The grounds were beatiful, we loved the beach right outside and the pool and hot tub. The fire outside with comfy furniture was also a really nice touch during the chillier nights. The staff was also very nice and accomidating.
My room smelt sort of musty and wasn't as wonderful as it seemed in the pictures. The fires were often turned off earlier than I would've liked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ephrata, PA
January 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
LocationStaff
Not many places to sit and relax unless purchasing food or drinkNot enough chairs at either of the pool areas when resort was fullBathroom in room was in need of renovation
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Fantastic location near the beach. Staff very helpful and friendly
Room was very dated and wornTowels and amenities were not very clean
Reviews of Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg