Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center

Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center in Saint Petersburg

Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center

Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5300 Gulf Boulevard
Saint Pete Beach, FL 33706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center in Saint Petersburg

# 16 of 86 hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 469 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Bernard the Bellman was very knowledgeable about restaurants and activities outside the hotel.
I booked a Gulf Front room for 3 adults and was given a King size bed only. I immediately called front desk but all I was offered was a cot. Also the air conditioning system was something from the 1950s or what you would expect from a Motel 8...

Old box air conditioner could not keep up with the Florida heat in July . I stayed at this hotel to try something new and I regret it. The hotels right next to this hotel are 100% better and the same price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jewel from Citrus Springs, FL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great loved being on the beach. The price was right, I would stay again in the future. Our family enjoyed the pool as well.
Not really bigger rooms would be nice but not expected.

Seemed to be well maintained didn't really like having to pay for parking but I guess you would have to pay for parking on the beach anyways.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elaine from Westminster, CO
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location, the beach was beautiful
Room was dated, air conditioner loud, carpet dirty in areas, check in clerk said we had a nice ocean view from our room. We did not, looked out onto an outdoor patio surrounded by buildings, no ocean in sight. Had to pay extra for parking, no parking spot
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntley, IL
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location of this resort is fabulous! Right on the beach! Also, the staff was absolutely wonderful. Suzanne at the concierge desk was patient and very helpful as we tried to decide what to do for the day! The pools and beach area were very clean!
It could use a little updating. I was a little uncomfortable with the shower curtain touching the light fixture on the ceiling of the bathroom.....

We ate at one of the beachfront restaurants and it was so delicious. How amazing to gaze at the ocean as you enjoy an excellent lunch! Every staff member was friendly, kind and helpful.

Couple
Joseph from Lakeland, FL
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The last minute availability. The staff upgraded my reservation to suites, one with one king size bed and one with two queen size beds. The staff was very polite and helpful.
suite bedroom was adjacent to the hall way which required going through it to get to the sitting room. Also with the bed being closest to the hall way you could here people through out the night running up and down the halls.
Group Traveler
Mary from Washington, DC
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The beach
Saw the bartenders serving many minors, which made me uncomfortable. I reported it to the front desk and they said the manager would call me, never did. The hotel is in shambles and all of the room fixtures are rusty/dirty. Popcorn ceilings/motel doors

Skip it unless they renovate! Also they charge for parking, really silly.

Solo Traveler
Tammeria from Land O Lakes, FL
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff were very friendly! Great location! Clean room! Reasonable prices for the room and dining! All-in-all...wonderful experience. We will be returning!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, FL
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, amenities.
Too many smokers all over the place.

Decent room, plenty of amenities, great location. Would definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Valrico, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good food. Right on the beach.
Slow service at harry's bar. Pools very crowded. Need more poolside chairs. Had to wait to check in.
Reviews of Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg