Hotels in Saint Petersburg

Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center

Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center

Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5300 Gulf Boulevard
Saint Pete Beach, FL 33706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center in Saint Petersburg

# 17 of 80 hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 389 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Only its location
Bugs in room, tub didn't drain, smell, level of cleanliness, age of facilities
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Tampa, FL
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dale from Davenport, FL
April 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Can't think of a thing
The way they tried to get every dollar out of you. $8 per night parking, charged for the internet, TV (movies), Wi-Fi.

This was definitely not worth the money. I expected more for the price and the rating. There wasn't even free Wi-Fi or free parking. Room wasn't ready on time. No handicapped parking for our building.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
April 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location, perfect spot on the beach..
Everything was an add on, even had to pay for wifi. The staff weren't the friendliest.

This hotel was alright, beach was beautiful, but the staff weren't the friendliest or helpful.

John from Concord, MI
April 9, 2014
10.0

Just a great place, enjoyed every aspect. Room just needed a microwave, other than that spectacular view from balcony overlooking gulf...staff was very accommodating to every need. Everything you needed was right there.

Couple
Erick from Wesley Chapel, FL
April 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great location on the beach
Front desk did not want to honor room I paid for. I paid in full a King room with sofa, however they offered me upon check in a handicap room with 2beds, then a room with 2 queens. They did not budge until I went back to car for receipt showing King room

Good location, lots of tiki bars along the beach, good place for family visit also.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iroquois Falls, Canada
April 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pools and beach were great. Pool restaurant was in good location and entertainment was great.
Not enough chairs at the North Pool. We didn't go to south pool as it was further from our room.
Couple
Jessica from Lakeland, FL
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
This resort has everything!

The food is great and affordable. The bars are welcoming and the staff is friendly and helpful! The rooms are always clean. This hotel is my favorite on St. Pete Beach! We never want to leave.

Couple
Diane from Minneapolis, MN
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the location and view but the staff was excellent.
Nothing deal breaking. Sirata is very large and a bit confusing to get around. Perhaps a bit more signage? The gift shop was one thing that was not very easy to find, nor was it great. I would suggest making it bigger and moving it near the registration.

We found the location, view from our room, free parking and the staff to be great! All of the amenities were nice and very clean. Would stay here again.

Reviews of Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg