Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center

Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center

Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5300 Gulf Boulevard
Saint Pete Beach, FL 33706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center in Saint Petersburg

See Most Popular hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 643 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, NM
February 1, 2016
10.0
aaaa
no
Couple
Krystyna from Wilmington, DE
January 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
FRIENDLY PEOPLE AND SERVICE.
DIDN'T KNOW WE HAD TO PAY FOR PARKING. DIDN'T KNOW W HAD TO PAY OUT $200.00 FOR THE RENTAL CAR.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
I don't really like old hotels. Holiday inn express is my favorite.
To old!!!!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The grounds were nice
One room had black mold. They refunded 2 nights of 4 for one room
Couple
Steven from Franklin, OH
January 5, 2016
Couple
2.0
They did get my room ready early and the location is great.
Yes, we had bed bugs in our room. My wife woke up every morning with new bites. After research we determined it had to be bed bugs. At this time, we only had 2 nights left and already had been told we could not change rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Clinton Township, MI
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The property was very large, which was nice due to the fact that we had our choice of 3 pools, 2 hot tubs, and 2 different bars to hang out at. No one area was overly crowded,since there were so many options of areas to congregate around.
There could have been more options for a balcony facing the ocean, however, we were allowed to upgrade upon an extra cost.
Couple
Ronald from Lancaster, OH
December 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was exactly where we wanted to be.
The rooms in the Convention center part are average at best. When we enter the room the smell of cleaning supplies were so strong that we had to prop the door open for at least an hour to help bring in fresh air.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
December 27, 2015
10.0
Received excellent service and care from staff. Went out of their way to be helpful. Very nice accommodations. Loved being on beach. Food very good.
No
Allan from Toronto, Canada
December 27, 2015
10.0
The resort is great with 3 beautiful pools and a huge expanse of white sand beach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Cincinnati, OH
December 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location on beach, pool, hot tub, rum runners - hotel employee was great
There were panties, sicks, and make-up left in our room
Reviews of Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sirata Beach Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.