Singapore Marriott Hotel

Singapore Marriott Hotel in Singapore

Singapore Marriott Hotel

Singapore Marriott Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
320 Orchard Road
Singapore 238865

Hotel Guest Rating for Singapore Marriott Hotel in Singapore

# 3 of 388 hotels in Singapore
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Singapore Marriott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Singapore Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Singapore Marriott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alvim from Chicago, IL
February 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazing room, great localization, it was perfect
Hard to find a bad detail

Great visual, design and localization. Marriot is close to everywhere (wlaking or by subway) For it is well done, should ask for fries with pecorino

Couple
Jacob from Gothenburg, AE
January 10, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very attractive lobby, attentive staff and newly renovated rooms.
There was a gargling sound from the sink when using the shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Henry from Nutley, NJ
March 2, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location,location,location.It was great to sit out in the verandah cafe and watch the world go by.Extremely relaxing and very easy access shopping
not great views from our room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amit from San Jose, CA
February 15, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, excellent value for money
doesnt have too many dining options within the hotel
Solo Traveler
Stanley from Richmond, Canada
January 26, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location to shopping area. Front desk is professional and friendly.
Phone charge is expensive.

Great location, friendly front desk staff, a lot of shopping center and restaurants nearby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyanne from St. Paul, MN
December 23, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Superb location and VERY friendly and accomodating staff.
The price! Everything (food/minibar/cafes) was outrageous!

This is a perfect jumping off point for traveling around Singapore. The location is stellar and the views outside of our window were gorgeous! We loved having a small couch which converted into an extra wide twin bed for our son. The bathroom was beautiful and the water nice and hot whenever we wanted it. (Coming from India, this was a huge treat!)

Business Traveler
Robin from Ottawa, Canada
November 27, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel service and general reception area and dining rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gerald from Toronto, Canada
November 25, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It has basketball court and an excellent jacuzzi.
i have to pay extra $26/day for Internet.

It is a very convenient hotel. It is strategically located in one of Singapore's elite shopping centre, Orchard road. Most staff are polite and very helpful. Everything was perfectly nice except for one male counter staff who was unfriendly and a little snob. But for sure
I will recommend this hotel, and will stay again on my next visit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Lake Forest, CA
October 8, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location.
Children not allowed in gym and spa.

Located in a busy area downtown, no real lobby to speak of.

Business Traveler
Joe from Mountain View, CA
August 19, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
Perfect location, very nicely appointed room
Breakfast at US$33? Give me a break!

Perfect location for business and leisure, nicely appointed room and furniture, friendly staff.

Reviews of Singapore Marriott Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Singapore Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg