Simmons Suites

Simmons Suites

Simmons Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3001 Northeast 11Th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for Simmons Suites in Bentonville

# 3 of 20 hotels in Bentonville
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Simmons Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Simmons Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Simmons Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carin from Collinsville, IL
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is beautiful, the room was very spacious and the location is perfect! Would stay here again without question.
There was very little lighting overall in the room. The bathroom fixture gave such little light that it was impossible to try to use it for anything that really mattered. I will definitely be bringing more light with me on my next visit.
Business Traveler
Steven from Jasper, IN
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
March 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
Free laundry facility. Large refrigerator.
Institutional setting with dingy walls, bad lighting, dirty carpets, dirty pool and broken Jacuzzi. The beds sat so far off the ground that you had to pole vault into them. Breakfast BAD - chairs were metal and so cold I brought my coat to sit on.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It had a bar. Though I did not use it.
Staff and Room

Staff was very defensive when I asked to switch rooms because the carpet freshener scent was so powerful. Wouldn't allow me to get out the last night stay. Wanted to leave b/c ice storm expected. Obvious property not managed very well. Unhappy employees and greedy management very apparent to guest.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Topeka, KS
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the layout,and kitchen. Having 2 closets was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Victorville, CA
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large clean, modern room. Well appointed kitchenette. Good breakfast. Pleasant and helpful staff. Located just off I-49 but no noise in room. Although located away from everything, it only takes 5-10 minutes to get to anything in the B'ville/Rogers area.
Only minor gripe were some noticeable spots on lighter colored carpet in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bella Vista, AR
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy & friendly check-in. Right off the highway. Large rooms. Dark curtains. Large shower. Comfortable bed. Fridge, microwave and coffee maker in the kitchen. Granite countertops. Updated & beautiful decor. Perfect temperature hot tub. Easy check-out.
They cleared the breakfast items while young families were coming in at 9:50AM. It is posted everywhere that breakfast is till 10AM. The server she said she was following management orders. Only I complained to mgmt. C'mon peep! How will there be change?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Delightful/friendly staff. Breakfast well planned and on time. Located close to family member who is terminal. Liked the hotel already notified others in family
Pool was not heated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seminole, OK
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean and classy up to date, spacious rooms. comfy bed. good free breakfast.
wish they had a jacuzzi tub in the bath room
Solo Traveler
Brad from Carrollton, TX
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
This is a rare find. Very high quality for an amazing price. You will be happy you booked!
No dislikes.
Reviews of Simmons Suites
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Simmons Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg