Simmons Suites

Simmons Suites

Simmons Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3001 Northeast 11th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for Simmons Suites in Bentonville

# 3 of 22 hotels in Bentonville
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Simmons Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Simmons Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Simmons Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rod from Marble Falls, TX
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very homey! Loved the room and small kitchen.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, MO
July 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
location
breakfast was not what expected from reviews

All in all it is about the normal hotel facilities.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshalltown, IA
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and service was good.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from San Rafael, CA
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful and so many amenities and friendly staff.
Nope

Will recommend to friends traveling in that area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrill, WI
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room were really nice. The staff greeted us was very sweet. Nice breakfast.
Saturday night there was over 200 kids there. They have beach balls in the pool and the teenagers were whipping the ball at each other, of coarse young kids in the pool. My granddaughter got hit in the face with the ball (8 years).

When I went to the front desk to ask the gentlemen if he could say something to the teenagers he said something and left then the teenagers started to whip the beach balls again. I feel he didn't handle that very well. I was disappointed on how he handled the situation. Besides that the hotel is great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms were spacious and clean with full-sized fridge. Bathrooms impeccable...lots of storage place. Felt like we were staying in an apartment! Hotel is very clean, staff extremely helpful. Breakfast each morning with varied options...more than continental
There's a hotel bar with a pool table. Our staff went to hang out there one night, but our boss's wife was told she had to leave because her 8 week old baby wasn't of age. Really? Just seems ridiculous.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carin from Collinsville, IL
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is beautiful, the room was very spacious and the location is perfect! Would stay here again without question.
There was very little lighting overall in the room. The bathroom fixture gave such little light that it was impossible to try to use it for anything that really mattered. I will definitely be bringing more light with me on my next visit.
Business Traveler
Steven from Jasper, IN
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
March 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
Free laundry facility. Large refrigerator.
Institutional setting with dingy walls, bad lighting, dirty carpets, dirty pool and broken Jacuzzi. The beds sat so far off the ground that you had to pole vault into them. Breakfast BAD - chairs were metal and so cold I brought my coat to sit on.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It had a bar. Though I did not use it.
Staff and Room

Staff was very defensive when I asked to switch rooms because the carpet freshener scent was so powerful. Wouldn't allow me to get out the last night stay. Wanted to leave b/c ice storm expected. Obvious property not managed very well. Unhappy employees and greedy management very apparent to guest.

Reviews of Simmons Suites
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Simmons Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.