Simmons Suites

Simmons Suites in Bentonville

Simmons Suites

Simmons Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3001 Northeast 11Th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for Simmons Suites in Bentonville

# 1 of 21 hotels in Bentonville
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Simmons Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Simmons Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Simmons Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeler, WI
May 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
November 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was clean. Beds were comfortable.
No mirror in bedroom. 3 women sharing bathroom mirror was difficult. Swimming pool was too cold to swim in for us, and the promise of the indoor pool was what caused us to come here. Too pricey. Waiting for several hours for ice was ridiculous.

If they would warm the pool, put in a mirror in the bedroom area, and have an ice machine available, this motel would be fine. I would not mind paying the price.

Solo Traveler
Robin from Coffeyville, KS
October 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The bed was the best thing about this hotel.
The flashing smoke alarm while I tried to sleep. NO VENDING ICE. You had to turn on your icemaker in the room and wait. Mine ice made at 3 am waking me. No wash cloths they said they were low, I had to wait to bathe until they came out of the dryer!

The bed in this hotel was comfortable. However I was challenged first with no ice vending at all. No ice in the freezer in my room when I called to ask they said I had to turn it on and wait. I did then went out to get me some ice. My ice in the freezer began to make at 3:00 am waking me from my sleep as it hit the tray. My second night I came to the room to shower and sleep discovering my room was not cleaned but the bed was made. I had no wash cloths. When I called to ask they told me they were running low on wash cloths could they bring me a towel in replacement. When I chuckled they said they had a load in the dryer. Which they did bring me one an hour and a half later. I also had minor TV remote troubles and a hair dryer the the plug in came apart in my hand as I unplugged it. Thankful not to be hurt in the process. For 159.00 a night I do not think I will be returning! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Neosho, MO
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved how friendly and accommodating the staff was as well as the overall cleanliness of the facility. Well-maintained and attractive property.

Simmons Suites is a fantastic hotel and a great value for the price. It's located on the far eastern edge of Bentonville just off the interstate, a little far from anything. I would love to have had some dining options nearby. Otherwise, however, it is a clean, attractive hotel. The staff was very accommodating, very kind and helpful. The wifi for internet wasn't working when we first reached our suite but the staff got it up and running in a very short time. The pool and hot tub area was very clean and well-kept. A group of other guests made a lot of racket, dived into the pool and splashed us repeatedly, and splashed water everywhere around the pool and hot tub. This made the areas a little slick but fortunately no one fell. The breakfast was good and varied, everything from bacon and eggs to biscuits and gravy or cereal and toast were available. I definitely will stay here again when I'm in the Bentonville area. ...read more

Couple
Jean from Wake Village, TX
July 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, spacious room. Friendly, helpful staff. Good, hot breakfast.
Breakfast area was small and crowded.
Group Traveler
Katherine from Blue Springs, MO
July 9, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything!
We could hear some of the doors slam shut when people would leave their rooms, otherwise it was very quiet.

This was a FABULOUS place to stay. We had not had wonderful experiences with our trip, but this place really was nice. It made us wish we'd only traveled to Arkansas and stayed in this hotel for the entire week!

Senior Travelers
Jollean from Jonesboro, AR
July 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was spacious, the beds were very comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall an excellent experience. Definitely we will stay at this hotel again. The proximity to Crystal Bridges makes this an excellent choice for art lovers.
Cannot think of anything that I did not like.

The room was spacious, the beds were very comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall an excellent experience. Definitely we will stay at this hotel again. The proximity to Crystal Bridges makes this an excellent choice for art lovers.

Couple
Dave from Strafford, MO
July 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean and nice breakfast.

Very comfortable bed. The room was a nice size with a full sized fridge and nice sized bathroom. Everything was very clean. There were was a good selection at breakfast. We really enjoyed our stay and have already recommended it to others.

Reviews of Simmons Suites
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Simmons Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg