Simmons Suites

Simmons Suites

Simmons Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3001 Northeast 11th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for Simmons Suites in Bentonville

# 2 of 19 hotels in Bentonville
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Simmons Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Simmons Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Simmons Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ennis, TX
January 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Full breakfast. Better hotel than I expected for the price.
Had to change rooms because the heater didn't work in the first room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The flooding meant that there was no hot breakfast for a couple of days and the open hours of the bar was in question daily. Strange.
Senior Travelers
Scott from Walton, NE
December 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The price!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pool & breakfast
Business Traveler
Terry from Mount Juliet, TN
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
staff was very nice
the carpet in the room was not clean, the TV was poor and the AC system was very loud, also the elevator was very, very slow
Couple
Michael from Fort Wayne, IN
October 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is in a good location and has great amenities such as the pool, breakfast,parking. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
I have stayed at this hotel a few times since it was built. It appeared to me that maintenance is declining. Overall the room was clean ,and tidy, but I was disappointed in that the carpet had stains, and looked dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
October 8, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jim from Elk Horn, IA
October 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
just a really nice place to stay
Couple
Thomas from Ridgedale, MO
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
very nice rooms -- nicely furnished, it was relatively quiet even though we were facing the highway. Great breakfast. Nice lounge.
took a while for water to get hot but it was fine once it warmed up
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
September 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on in a hotel!!! Very modern and comfortable. I pretty much live in hotels because of my job and this place was amazing. Great kitchen area with dishes & glassware, shower was great too!!!
No cons at all. Great place!
Reviews of Simmons Suites
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Simmons Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.