Silverton Hotel & Casino

Silverton Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

Silverton Hotel & Casino

Silverton Hotel & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3333 Blue Diamond Road
Las Vegas, NV 89139

Hotel Guest Rating for Silverton Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silverton Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Silverton Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silverton Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Gardena, CA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Peoria, AZ
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was conveniently located off the highway.The aquarium was cool.
The room didn't have a fridge and the bathrooms need updating our shower didn't drain properly.

Overall I was satisfied with my stay considering the price.

Business Traveler
Lynne from Fair Oaks, CA
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It's a great location and the staff was always friendly and helpfully
No

The beds were comfortable, the hotel is clean and friendly I would go back.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brea, CA
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Really great room, very clean and modern. Everything you would need when traveling
The parking garage is a little far from the actual hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Valley, CA
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I like that its not on the strip. Good for outdoor types, as Bass Pro Shops is adjacent to the hotel.
After stay customer service is terrible. I made 3 calls to the front desk to get a copy of my folio, but still dont have it nearly 5 days later. Business travellers should stay away.

Wifi in the small lobby or Starbucks only. You have to pay extra for in-room wifi. Cool floor to ceiling aquarium in the lobby.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
May 5, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The restaurants and location. The service and food at the Hash House, Bier Garden, and Oscar's was all amazing. VERY impressed with Oscar's.
Our room was terrible! The tub backed up every time the neighbor flushed. When I ttold the staff nothing was done. All night long the wind caused an ear piercing whistle thru our room. The only thing that helped it was stuffing blankets under the door.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Corona, CA
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Easy parking
It's a little bit away from all of the other hotels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was very clean and spacious.
After arriving home I found that they charged my debit card more than the invoice I received at check out. I called and was told they do this on debit cards and MY money would be returned in 7-10 days. I was not notified this at check out.

Nice hotel off the strip but not too far. Shuttle service is available. The buffet is good but too pricey. Mi Casa Cantina had delicious food and priced good, our waitress however was to busy socializing with friends at another table. The large aquarium was entertaining (sting ray feedings and a mermaid).

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
January 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Felton from Pahrump, NV
January 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was helpful and friendly. Check-in and check-out was fast. Parking garage and parking lot was available and easily accessible on New Year Eve and New Year Day. Buffett food was delicious. Room services were conducted in a professional manner.
Absence of side walks for guest to walk from parking lot to casino; Buffett restaurant closed to hotel guest during normal breakfast hours in order to provide breakfast for a special organization members; No one accessible to receive entry for $300 draw.

Hotel building décor includes brown as the dominant color scheme. The darker Brown colors create a dark atmosphere throughout the entire casino and hotel. It overwhelmingly stressful..

Reviews of Silverton Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silverton Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg