Silverton Hotel & Casino

Silverton Hotel & Casino

Silverton Hotel & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3333 Blue Diamond Road
Las Vegas, NV 89139

Hotel Guest Rating for Silverton Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

# 16 of 207 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silverton Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Silverton Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silverton Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
February 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Redlands, CA
January 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
Outstanding location, excellent amenity of having Bass Pro Shops readily available. Registration staff was outstanding. The buffet was well stocked and the prime rib was near steakhouse quality. Moreover, the mermaid in the acquirium was a nice touch.
I understand there are restaurants in the hotel; however, the hotel must remember that some of us take doggie bags home.. A MICROWAVE EITHER IN A COMMON AREA OR THE ROOM IS ESSENTIAL FOR WARMUPS!
Solo Traveler
Bridget from Las Vegas, NV
January 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel had a very home-y vibe to it. Instantly when I came in, got to my room I knew I was going to be comfortable. I really liked how it didn't smell like cigarette smoke - how many of the hotels on the strip would be. Overall I loved m stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
November 22, 2016
10.0
Big rooms
The wallpaper was peeling a little in the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Leo from Tucson, AZ
October 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was fantastic. The food was good. Overall the service was great.
Couple
Carol from Rancho Cordova, CA
October 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
location; friendly staff & great restaurants especially Twin Creeks!!
The bathroom needs towel racks & hooks in order to re-use towels so that we can conserve water.
Couple
Tom from Warsaw, IN
October 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mead, WA
September 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the atmosphere in the casino.
I was not provided soap and there was no tissue in the box. I had to ask housekeeping to bring me some. It was probably an insight of the room housekeeper....Maybe she got distractdd. Otherwise, room was great.
Couple
Juliette from Fairfield, CA
August 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Our a/c dripped water and the floor was wet and I had to walk in it.
Reviews of Silverton Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silverton Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.