Silverton Hotel & Casino

Silverton Hotel & Casino

Silverton Hotel & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3333 Blue Diamond Road
Las Vegas, NV 89139

Hotel Guest Rating for Silverton Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silverton Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Silverton Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silverton Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bill from Valley Glen, CA
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff. It had everything I needed.
Couple
Ewart from Worksop, United Kingdom
June 28, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
June 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is very close (about a 10 minute drive) to the airport but offers much more than an airport hotel usually does. Great rooms, comfy beds, helpful staff, and plenty of food options on-site.
The parking can be confusing for the hotel since it's such a big complex of shops, casino and such. We ended up parking in the big garage at first until getting to the front desk, when we were told there were spots in another lot for hotel guests.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Grove City, OH
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very nice, the hotel offered great amenities, the pool area was great. We will definitely be going back!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, UT
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very family friendly hotel with the aquarium, mermaids and Bass Pro Fishing Shop. Awesome beds!! So comfy!!
No fridge/ no microwave. But we brought a cooler and they had ice so it all worked out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Creek, NV
April 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean room.
Distance from parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jo from Midway City, CA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the I didn't have to go through the casino to get to my room/ car
Couple
Joan from Reno, NV
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean. Not on the strip. It was connected to Bass Pro. It was a good experience.
The hotel door was a little confusing to find.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Gardena, CA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Peoria, AZ
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was conveniently located off the highway.The aquarium was cool.
The room didn't have a fridge and the bathrooms need updating our shower didn't drain properly.

Overall I was satisfied with my stay considering the price.

Reviews of Silverton Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silverton Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.