Silverton Hotel & Casino

Silverton Hotel & Casino

Silverton Hotel & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3333 Blue Diamond Road
Las Vegas, NV 89139

Hotel Guest Rating for Silverton Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silverton Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Silverton Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silverton Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vivian from Englewood, FL
July 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was close to the car rental facility.
It smelled damp and it smelled nasty from all the cigarette smoke.
Business Traveler
Don from West Columbia, TX
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
clean rooms
no
Couple
Bradley from Las Vegas, NV
May 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Close to airport. Friendly staff. Clean. Nice casino and food options. Plenty of hot water and towels.
Room was nice but bathroom very small.
Couple
Gary from Escondido, CA
April 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Quiet and easy to get to
Couple
Kathleen from Lenox, MA
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ham Lake, MN
March 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to airport and choice of restaurants.
THE SMELL!!!!! They are pumping some kind of sent through the ventilation and it smells awful!!!!! Tooooo strong!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
March 24, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Thomas from Provincetown, MA
March 20, 2016
10.0
This was a quick work trip for me and I wanted something off-Strip near the airport. This hotel turned out to way exceed my expectations. A huge fish tank greets you upon entering. My room was upgraded to a suite for free and was fantastic.
I arrived late in the evening and had trouble locating someone working at the front desk, but other than that all was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
March 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
I liked the convenient location to the airport. Also, the aquarium was very cool and there were a variety of restaurants.
Front desk person that checked us in was not helpful at all!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardrossan, Canada
February 8, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Silverton Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silverton Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.