Silver Saddle Motel

Silver Saddle Motel

Silver Saddle Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
215 Manitou Avenue
Manitou Springs, CO 80829

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Saddle Motel in Manitou Springs

# 7 of 10 hotels in Manitou Springs
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Saddle Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Saddle Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Saddle Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The view. The service. The experience.
WiFi super poor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Tucson, AZ
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joel from Carmel, IN
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Family owned and very nice staff
Maybe one more Ice machine for the place would be more convenient
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
March 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was big and quiet
The beds were the worst I ever slept in. They gave us two towels the coffee was decaf, the front desk guy was rude and seemed annoyed. I won't stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, IL
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Day staff very friendly. Free wifi. Bed comfortable. Room had fridge and microwave, which both worked - fridge kept food/beverages cold.
Requirement to leave key in office not acceptable as office was not open 24/7.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
October 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Had a refrigerator.
Had a few spiders crawling around. Microwave didn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garfield, AR
October 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and cleanlines
Wifi didn't work, no cell signal. Noisy

Good location but wifi didn't work. No cell signal if your on the lowest floor (below ground). Laundry area very loud. Other than that the room was small but comfy and clean

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome sunset view. We really liked the carpetted corridor with benches.Good breakfast. Had much better experience compared to the previous hotel that we stayed (Marriott) which nickel and dimed us. Stayed here with my wife....absolutely loved it :)
None...we enjoyed our stay :)

carpetted corridor with benches outside every room. Had awesome view of the mountains. Couples would love this hotel.

Carl from Colorado Springs, CO
September 29, 2014
9.0
Our room was clean the king bed was VERY comfortable. The free breakfast was tasty....waffles were great! The accommadations were above the listed rating!
Reviews of Silver Saddle Motel
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Saddle Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.