Silver Saddle Motel

Silver Saddle Motel in Manitou Springs

Silver Saddle Motel

Silver Saddle Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
215 Manitou Avenue
Manitou Springs, CO 80829

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Saddle Motel in Manitou Springs

# 5 of 10 hotels in Manitou Springs
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Saddle Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Saddle Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Saddle Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
October 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Had a refrigerator.
Had a few spiders crawling around. Microwave didn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garfield, AR
October 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and cleanlines
Wifi didn't work, no cell signal. Noisy

Good location but wifi didn't work. No cell signal if your on the lowest floor (below ground). Laundry area very loud. Other than that the room was small but comfy and clean

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome sunset view. We really liked the carpetted corridor with benches.Good breakfast. Had much better experience compared to the previous hotel that we stayed (Marriott) which nickel and dimed us. Stayed here with my wife....absolutely loved it :)
None...we enjoyed our stay :)

carpetted corridor with benches outside every room. Had awesome view of the mountains. Couples would love this hotel.

Carl from Colorado Springs, CO
September 29, 2014
9.0
Our room was clean the king bed was VERY comfortable. The free breakfast was tasty....waffles were great! The accommadations were above the listed rating!
Business Traveler
Brian from Arroyo Seco, NM
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clerk was friendly, helpful, cheerful. The location was central and convenient.
No.

Hotel was fairly average, but the location and staff made it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The front desk person was friendly and very helpful answering our questions. The heated pool looked inviting, although the weather during our stay was not particularly conducive to swimming. The hotel location is very handy to everything in Manitou Sp.
The bed did not have much back support. Three nights on it was as much as we could handle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kim from Sydney, Australia
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beds were comfortable, room was clean. Fairly close to Manitou & all the action. Also shuttle bus stop
Front door very hard to close as needed to be rehung. Breakfast. How about some fruit or healthy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
September 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
location~bed comfort surprisingly good
turned on the heater~terrible smell

All-in-all, good value for the money, while the weather is not cold

Reviews of Silver Saddle Motel
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Saddle Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg