Silver Saddle Motel

Silver Saddle Motel

Silver Saddle Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
215 Manitou Avenue
Manitou Springs, CO 80829

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Saddle Motel in Manitou Springs

# 5 of 10 hotels in Manitou Springs
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Saddle Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Saddle Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Saddle Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Krum, TX
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Had to reschedule for August because something big came up. Only I wasn't allowed to reschedule. So I lost my money. Horrible business practice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
June 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
The view was amazing and it was incredibly close to our destination, Garden of the Gods. The bathroom was also very clean.
The room was rather small, the "head board" was a placard balanced on a board by blocks on the back. The bedding wasn't the cleanest either, there weren't any stains but just lint and stuff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Talbott, TN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, beautiful views of pikes peak and garden of the gods
Pool was not heated, had to pay $20 extra a night for a room with 2 beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Sterling, CO
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very nice breakfast selection
We were charged an additional $20.00 for two beds, and our room smelled. In addition the bathroom did not have a vent fan, so it was rather unpleasant to be in the room.
Business Traveler
Beverly from Amarillo, TX
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location, pool, friendliness, clean
I liked everything.
Solo Traveler
Terry from Hudson, ME
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Inexpensive, clean,nice breakfast, friendly staff, across from a park and close to town!
Couple
Anna from Palatine, IL
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
great location, very close to the city and other attractions
outdated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, IA
May 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
located in a great location. Pool just opening as we left, however, looked nice. Room was nice and clean. The continental breakfast had cold hard eggs, cereal, 1 waffle maker, muffins, juice, coffee,, milk, hot tea.
Would love to have a shower curtain that was on a curved rod. Nice hotel...will stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Virginia Beach, VA
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
great location for sight seeing!
Rooms were a little run down and disorganized, first room had guests already in it, second knackered door and the third AC unit mounted high up on a wall needing a step ladder to adjust temp. To be fair the new owner had only been there a week or so.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff who checked me in was extremely hospitable and friendly. The hotel was very clean. We were never more than 25 minutes from activities we wanted to see and do. Most activities were within 10 minutes.
Reviews of Silver Saddle Motel
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Saddle Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.